We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Castillo Tours
from US$56.00
More Info
from US$947.75
More Info
from US$384.66
More Info
Reviews (1,564)
Filter reviews
1,564 results
Traveller rating
1,312
150
49
18
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,312
150
49
18
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews icacos island catamaran tour crew members puerto rico great trip day trip beautiful island super fun el yunque rainforest highlight of our trip awesome experience old san juan snorkel barefoot frances reef captain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,564 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2021

This is a relaxing trip out to a small island with a beautiful beach. A small reef for snorkeling right offshore. Boat was clean and crew very friendly.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Vacation730769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2021

We are happy to hear that you had a relaxing day. That's what this trip is all about. Thank you for sharing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Welcome to the new world. Everything we do is to minimize exposure and this trip was no different. The crewman made this trip as smooth as possible. Drinks was ALWAYS available but the bag lunch was kinda sad but hey I didn’t come on this trip for the food. Overall a GREAT trip. Make sure you tip the crew accordingly.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank GreglH3285KM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2021

I would like to thank for being our guest and taking the time to share your observations. Our food is prepared by our Chef and served fresh every day. We have strict Covid protocols to serve individual lunches . Once things get better we will offer out lunch buffet again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

The crew is super friendly. They are all very professional and accommodating. I was traveling alone with two kids and they went above and beyond to make us comfortable.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank doralbadavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2021

Thank you very much for this great review. We are happy to hear that you had a beautiful experience with your Kids

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2021

Love Love Love everything! Great experience, fun crew! No complaints! Will definitely come back and bring my kids along

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mrslee062907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2021

So happy to hear that you had such great experience. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Thank you for reviewing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2021 via mobile

This catamaran tour was the most perfect experience my friends and I could have ever asked for. Everything was incredible; the sun, the sand, the crystal clear waters, the music, and of course, the back-to-back rum punches & piña coladas! Not to be dramatic, but I would die for any of the three tour guides we had, too. They were so nice and cool. Lunch was provided and included the yummiest pasta salad. We felt safe thanks to the company’s COVID protocols and had a great time. 10/10, would do over and over and over!!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank kimberlywX9778EG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2021

We are extremely excited with your review and knowing we were the highlight of your vacation and you felt safe. Thank you for taking the time to review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews