We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard San Juan Miramar
Nearby Hotels
US$270
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$351
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
CasaBlanca Hotel(San Juan)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$329
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Dreamcatcher(San Juan)(Great Value!)
US$161
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Casa Sol Bed and Breakfast(San Juan)
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa Santurce(San Juan)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Inn(San Juan)
US$126
US$122
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,021)
Filter reviews
1,021 results
Traveller rating
309
407
222
58
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
407
222
58
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard marriottfront desknice hotelpre cruisecruise porthotel is locatedone night staywithin walking distancecab ridestaff was very friendly and helpfulrental carlobbyvaletpharmacytaxislagoonship
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,021 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

The rooms are a little dated and the restaurant and bar were not as nice as other Courtyard hotels, but the location is good and the rooms were clean. The hotel is definitely not a five star hotel, but then again, I didn't spend much time in the room anyway and was out sight seeing most of the time so for me, the hotel was just fine. If you are looking for a nice, five star hotel, then I would look elsewhere but if you are looking for value and a good location, then I would stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valerie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel was nice. The hotel has no parking and is located in an area that is partly run down . I was really upset I checked in and then I was given a note, that said the next day power will be off from 8am-12pm. That night no cable worked. I paid for a bed for the night for 189.00. I would no recommend .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We stayed for 5 days and everything was great. very clean, quiet at night, close by many restaurants and a grocery store. Also close to Old San Juan for shopping. housekeeping was awesome, and front desk staff was kind and friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bambamtj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is not luxurious but it is nicely located close to the Condado lagoon. At walking distance from El Condado, Paseo Caribe and lots of restaurants. Good price and clean! Friendly staff too. Great for families with young children.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank karen e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

This hotel was great and very reasonable to stay one night before and after our cruise. It was very convenient from the airport and the cruise terminal and not too far from Old San Juan. Lobby was nice and the staff was so helpful and friendly. We got to check in well before the stated check in time because there were rooms available and when we returned from the cruise we went to drop off our luggage at 9am and check in later so we could explore PR and they actually had a room available for us that early. They gave information about restaurants and transportation. Uber is way cheaper than taking a taxi. You just have to meet them a block away from the hotel because the taxi drivers in front of the hotel don't like it. But Uber is the better way to travel. Good restaurants around the area and free Wi-Fi at the hotel. You could also use their computer to check email and print boarding passes. They had a lot of brochures and maps and even a concierge to book excursions. They had a nice pool too even though we never had time to use it. A great place to stay at a reasonable price with a super friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank melissa328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews