We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Finnish first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Joe94114
San Francisco, California
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Once the most relaxing vacations I had a in a long time!
This is the first time I decide to stay away from Big Hotel chains and explore other venues while in Puerto Rico. This was money so well spend and I didn’t pay for Big hotels amenities you sometime never use, but they charge you for it.

The Ashford Imperial Suite 2301 was Fantastic. From the time I walked in to the Lobby I felt I was in the right place to have a great time. The immaculate suite is in a 23 floor giving you the most spectacular views around.
The space is quite comfortable The kitchen is equipped with coffee maker, microwave and all the essentials for your own comfort.
The Living room have a sofa bed for extra guest, a flat screen TV with digital cable and reliable high speed Wifi . The unit is also includes all the essentials for a great day at the beach a cooler, beach chairs, towels and more!
It doesn’t’ matter what time of the year you book you will always be able to seat at the balcony and enjoy a glass of wine with fabulous views of the city.

As part of the package I had access to the amenities this location the pool area study room and a light gym work out area.
This rental destination is located in the heart of Ashford Ave. With great restaurant to please every palate. One of my favorite thing was next to the building is a great market with fresh fruits, a smoothie bar and high-end deli above, Is one stop shop!

Overall I highly recommend this location, in my book is quite a jewel, and I’m super excited I found a place to stay in my future holiday vacations!

Cheer’s

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, amenities, cleanness,impresive view.......
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose A. L
1 review
“Best Value with a Awesome View”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment is so centric in the heart of the Condado. The facilities and cleanliness of the apartment is excellent. That 270 deg view is enviable. The price is a steal. the privacy and security superb. I would highly recommend this apt and 2501 with parking should be a perfect rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Parking
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City, New York
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
G T
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great Apartment in Condado - Excellent Hospitality and perfect location!”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Imperial Ashford Apt 2301 - was perfect. All of my expectations were met. The property manager was very friendly and helpful. When I arrived, the walk thru was seamless. The lobby and building are Contemporary. The security team, make you feel welcome, highly professional. What I truly value: All of the convenient restaurants and shopping in the Condado area. You are walking distance to the beautiful beach, or you can experience the well serviced, Pool in the building. Most importantly, Apt. 2301 - is Gorgeous! The floor to ceiling window view of Puerto Rico are breath-taking! The Bed and Sofa are very comfortable.The whole apartment is spotless and cozy! The Apartment is modern, spacious and I love the walk in closet. I was very pleased and would love to come back. Thank you Wilfredo Ramos & CBV. From G. Torres

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Amenities, and Owners Hospitality
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$120
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing