We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Capri
Nearby Hotels
US$329
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bay Gardens Inn(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$794
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Gardens Beach Resort(Gros Islet)
US$183
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ginger Lily Hotel(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Habitat Terrace(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropical Breeze Guest House(Gros Islet)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
US$206
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$559
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
East Winds(Gros Islet)
US$610
US$592
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
31
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshouse managerwalking distance to the beachrodney bay marinaminute walkkrisweddingcaribbeanlucia
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2017

Kris and her staff here are amazing. From the start of the booking process all the way through arrival and our stay, everything was perfect for our family of 14 to include 7 children ages 1 through 10. Food is delicious breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Beach is a 5 minute walk. Kris' perfection at execution of her "job" is beyond anything I could write here. We will definitely be back. Thanks DVOSL for our amazing stay. If you want an amazing family vacation in St. Lucia this is the place to be.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank adamgalazka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Spent a week at Villa Capri with a group of 20 and it was just wonderful. Christine the owner really looked after us, we were well fed with a fantastic spread every night and the villa is lovely. Very comfortable with a great location. Came home and was telling friends about our great experience and it turns out that they booked Villa Capri to host their wedding guests 10 years ago and that Christine had done an excellent job of looking after them then. 10 years of fanstic service - well done!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank sarahdunkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

I just stayed here with a medical mission team. Kris and her staff were more than wonderful and supportive!
If you are looking at a trip for your family or another group, I would highly recommend booking Villa Capri. If you can organize meal preparation by the kitchen staff, do it! Some of the best food you will have in the Caribbean...

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank kqb1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

This villa is great, especially for large groups. The staff are really friendly and accommodating. The view is great and its walking distance to the beach. We had amazing food (catering for all dietary requirements).

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank natasha r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

I was fortunate to stay at the Villa as part of the Caribbean Spay project. Our team was treated to a first class accommodation by Chris and the staff. The food was excellent!! I loved he pool and the beach was a short walk down the hill. We're given excellent advise for local tour and activities. This would be an excellent get away for a family group trip, wedding or small corporate retreat.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
4  Thank Diana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews