We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Trip to Paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Paradise Found!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Paradise Found!
View looking east of picturesque Simpson Bay Beach and mountains
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Welcome to Paradise Found!
View looking east of picturesque Simpson Bay Beach and mountains
Las Arenas on Simpson Bay Beach
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Morganmom
Peoria, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
69 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“A Trip to Paradise!”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Paradise Found was all we could have hoped for when traveling to St. Maarten. The owner went above and beyond our expectations with this beautiful unit and helping us plan a wonderful trip. It was fully equipped with everything we needed as well as very attractively decorated and spotless. We enjoyed the lovely view from the balcony which overlooked caribbean blue waters and the infinity pool below. There were so many activities to enjoy on the island so it was a treat to come back to relax at Paradise Found. We can certainly recommend this rental for anyone looking for a beautiful place to enjoy and relax in St. Maarten.

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Mar 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It's wonderful knowing that Paradise Found exceeded your expectations. I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation and sincerely hope you will return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevetren...
Greencastle, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Once In A Lifetime”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I are in the Convention business and have been privileged to visit many 5 star properties the past 20+ years. Without hesitation, this is the nicest vacation rental we have ever visited. When you walk in for the first time, it is absolutely breath taking. The entire condo is beautifully decorated and the view of Simpson Bay is unbelievable.

Alexandre Minguet is the favored artist for paintings. We really enjoyed them, so we visited the Minguet Art Gallery on the French side and bought several paintings/prints.

Nancy really goes out of her way to make you feel at home. Local and direct dial US phones are available for your use. Of course, WiFi is included.
We can't say enough positive things. We just wish we could make this an annual experience.

Thank you, Nancy, for making our 2015 New Year's a memorable event.

Date of stay: January 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 Jan 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. I'm sincerely flattered by your comments and am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in "Paradise". I hope you return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffwinger6...
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Amazing Condo, truly PARADISE FOUND!!!!”
Reviewed 16 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I can't say enough about Nancy's condo, it was amazing from the moment we walked in the door. The condo had absolutely everything you could need and the little extras that I have never had before.....welcome drinks, phone to use, etc. The pictures don't do it justice. I can't wait to return, the location, the property and the condo were all AMAZING and OFF THE CHARTS, exceeding any expectation. You will love this place, perfect location.

Date of stay: May 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 May 2013
Thank you, Laura, for taking the time to submit such a flattering review. I'm so happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and that Paradise Found exceeded your expectations. You were a pleasure to work with and I look forward to doing so again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Reviewed 6 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Halifax NS Canada
Reviewed 23 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Apr 2012
Thank you so much for your flattering review, Scott! It was a pleasure working with you and I'm happy to know that you and your family enjoyed you stay in Paradise. Please come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.