We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$247
US$209
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$111
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
7 Mile Beach Resort and Club(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunshine Suites Resort(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman(Seven Mile Beach)
US$399
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$388
US$299
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$349/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villas of the Galleon(Seven Mile Beach)
US$272
US$255
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$867
US$737
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Stone Club(Seven Mile Beach)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
201
91
23
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
201
91
23
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstreasure islandswim up barkiddie poolgrocery storegrand caymanrental officefishrum pointwasher and dryercondo resortmargaritaville resortstepping stonesmaster bathrented a carpool viewnice reefthird floor
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2012

We just got back from staying at condo #304 at Sunset Cove (Treasure Island) Condos and I couldn't have had a better experience in renting a condo. This condo was decorated so lovely, it was immaculately clean, the beds and sofas were super comfortable and the VIEW WAS AMAZING!!! I am an avid traveler who has rented condos all over the world and this was probably my favorite. The balcony was huge, extra amenities like the BBQ grill and tables/chairs outside were very helpful. I treated my family to this trip as a christmas gift and what a fantastic stay it was. We had a great time grilling steaks and cooking meals inside as to avoid spending too much at the restaurants. The beach here isn't the best part of 7 mile (it's very rocky) but you can walk right over to the right of the hotel and be on the white sand beach in 2 minutes. The pools here were very clean and gorgeous. We loved the swim up bar and food at Billy Bones restaurant. This was quite a vacation for the price we paid. Grab a few friends and rent this condo, it is totally worth it!!! You are in the center of everything and do not need a car. You can walk to nightclubs, bars, grocery stores, pizza, Coconut Joe's, The Wharf (our favorite restaurant) and even downtown Georgetown for inexpensive shopping.

Would definitely recommend Treasure Island Condos to everyone.

Room Tip: Room #304, you will not regret it. It's super unique.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jtfs792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2012

Nice place -great beach-friendly staff-good location

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dakotashelby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Our family of five stayed at Treasure Island Condos for 5 nights just after Christmas. We had a wonderful time. The ocean front condo was perfect for our low key week. Highlights: sailing with Capt. Crosby to Coral Gardens and Stingray City, swim with dolphins at Dolphin Cove, dinner at Ragazzi, & Karma, great lunch at Coconut Joe's, and take-out from Chicken! Chicken! a must.

Room Tip: 3rd floor oceanfront 3 bedroom condo
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FlagshipMedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Just got back from a fabulous week stay at the Treasure Island Condos at Seven Mile Beach. Grand Cayman is an absolutely beautiful island and we intend to come back. The TI condos were outstanding, reasonably priced, lots of space, and walking distance to George Town and many of the bars/restaurants on Seven Mile Beach. Having the full kitchen really helps out saving money on meals, as they do tend to be a bit more pricey on Cayman vs. other Caribbean islands, so I would highly recommend staying in a condo if you are on a budget. The pool area is very nice and has a fun swim up bar, the pool and bar area is one of the larger I've seen outside of the all-inclusive resorts.

The beach area though is the biggest draw of the condos. It has one of the larger stretches of sand on SMB with a newly remodeled enclosed cove for swimming and snorkeling. There were always plenty of chairs available for sitting out. The sunsets were nothing short of phenomenal. And a couple of times during the week, some of the local residents of the condos set up a volleyball net for casual games. The local residents were very friendly and made the point to invite us to join in on the games, which we really enjoyed.

The only negative (which is why I rated 4 stars instead of 5) is that the Treasure Island Resort which borders the condos is a bit run down. I understand that the resort property is not affiliated with the condos, but I believe they can share the common areas. We always felt perfectly safe, but it would be nice if that property could be better cared for. But that is one small negative which is greatly outweighed by the positives.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom2741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

This is by far the best place to stay on island! We have stayed here many times and have never had any problems. We are a family of four and the kids have just as much fun as we do. We love the newly renovated beach and how peaceful and uncrowded it is. The pool is huge and the swim up bar and Billy Bones(bar and grill) is amazing. The staff and locals are always so friendly. Security has never been a concern for us here as there is always a guard walking around. The grounds are always very clean and very well maintained as is the units. We really enjoy visiting Stringray City, the amazing dive sites/snorkeling, and fishing trips. We will continue to return here time and time again and have nothing but the highest praise!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kimberly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews