We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect beach, perfect unit”
Our beach is stunning and NEVER crowded
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beach is stunning and NEVER crowded
VIew from the porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Our beach is stunning and NEVER crowded
VIew from the porch
living room, w view and access to porch, hi-tech w large screen TV, Apple TV, DVD library, sur sound
Corner unit offers lots of light and open floor plan
Dining area that seats 6
Living room with 2 couches, and recliner
Kitchen w granite counter tops, dishwasher, blender, spices, icemaker in fridge
Master Bedroom w king bed, access to porch, ensuite bath, and view of water, TV/DVD & 2 closets
master bedroom w king bed and view of the beach and access to porch
master bedroom with ensuite bath, TV and DVD and view
MBR view of the beach
2nd bedrooom with flat screen tv, queen bed, view of courtyard and ensuite bath
3rd BR with a queen bed and a twin, cable TV
3rd BR w Large Screen TV and DVD player and a window
Washer and dryer
Screened in porch for dining, lounging and sunsets
our uncrowded beach
View of Casa Caribe from the water
North Beach view
view from 2nd bedroom window
South beach view w the Disney boat in port
Gas Grill for BBQ
Snorkel reef in 8-12 ft of water
turtles  right off our beach in 10 ft of water
pics from the Beachcomber reef right off our beach in 10 ft of water
pics from the Beachcomber reef right off our beach in 10 ft of water
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
1fletch00...
Los Angeles
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect beach, perfect unit”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Penthouse unit 18 was amazing, 3 full bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. Plenty of room for everyone. The unit even had Alexa which we used a ton. Both the morning coffee and evening sunsets from the patio and from the Beach were awesome. We really enjoyed our stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scottatfw...
San Diego
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Casa Caribe review!”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Casa Caribe is an incredible location, oceanfront on the 7 mile beach. Unit 18 has great sunset and sunrise views from the unit and all the latest technology, wifi, free long distance calls and large bedrooms and a great ice maker for those cold drinks. Walking distance to restaurants and entertainment and a short walk to the Ritz!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
63EddieG
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise on the beach”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect location close to restaurants,shopping,. Penthouse had everything. The grounds were beautifully maintained. The beach was Amazing. Crystal clear water . We never had a problem getting chairs and umbrellas. Everything worked out great for all 6 of us. Thanks,Mike. Had a fabulous time.Ps. Copper Falls restaurant was outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!5Star.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Ed and Julie, I am so glad you had a wonderful time in my unit 18 corner penthouse! Please come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick Z
Marietta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Perfect 3BR condo on 7 Mile Beach”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The location is perfect. On 7 Mile Beach Grand Cayman Islands. 3BR Casa Caribe condo convenient to grocery store, liquor store and many restaurants. Condo is quiet and offers a screened porch with view of beach. Has all of the necessary tech needs including wi-fi, DVD, HDTV, cable, local phone, magic jack phone (for calls back to the US) and even an Amazon Echo. A great family-friendly condo that keeps everyone happy. We'll be back again next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Most comfortable, relaxing vacation in a beautiful setting!”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The condo had all the conveniences of home. Access to the pool and beach was so easy. Shopping was very close and restaurants easy to get to.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$470
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing