We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise in paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Firefly Mustique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mustique
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Having visited Mustique for the last 15 years this is still my favourite place. It's an amazing place, fantastic food and even better staff. As the hotel says "it's not an hotel, it's an experience. See you in November

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank GarethLSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

When one season is done and you gear up for the next, why not step sideways for a bit! Life is short and I declare that Firefly on Mustique is a must. Elegant, comfy (yes both) and find new best friends! Food is local fare with lean and lovely Caribbean delight. All views and vantage points offer spectacular sights to behold. And of course privacy and discretion! I'm in love! Mwaaa

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank maudavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

I have now been to this amazing place twice, and I suspect I will return sooner than later.

Perfect place to get away... top notch food, service, location.

Thanks to everyone there for making our time on the island magical!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jonathan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FireflyHotelsMB, Owner at Firefly Mustique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back at Firefly very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

I am a bit late to review this, but we were so impressed I thought would make an extra effort.

We spent a few days honeymooning here. It was the most perfect place to spend it!

The hotel is luxurious and boutique in every way. From the number of people who are residents, the fresh breakfast of seasonal fruits, the infinity pool with the hummingbirds that fly around it, to the picnic and been on Macaroni beach..... the list goes on.

If you want exclusive, relaxing, boutique and luxurious! This is definitely the place.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Francesca1605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FireflyHotelsMB, Manager at Firefly Mustique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thank you for your lovely review and we are so glad your honeymoon was everything you wanted it to be.
I hope you will come back and stay with us again very soon.
All the best from all the Firefly Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

Went there while in a boat holiday. Our friends have been there before and they think it has changed a lot. Expensive as expected but that was not the problem. The food was not very especial and some of us end up hungry. Also the chocolate dessert was very dry. Company was great!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Marisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FireflyHotelsMB, Manager at Firefly Mustique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

Dear Marisa,
I am sorry you didn't enjoy your experience with us, that is certainly not what we want.
We always like to know if anything is not as it should be so we can put it right then and there. I do wish we had know at the time that you were not happy as we would gladly have changed your desert for you and given you some extra portions. We don't want you to end up hungry!
All the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mustique
13.8 km away
Bequia Beach Hotel
Bequia Beach Hotel
#1 of 2 in Friendship
263 reviews
24.6 km away
Tamarind Beach Hotel & Yacht Club
16.6 km away
Sugar Reef Bequia
Sugar Reef Bequia
#2 of 10 in Bequia
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.3 km away
The Pink Sands Club
The Pink Sands Club
#1 of 3 in Canouan
17 reviews
16.3 km away
Firefly Bequia Plantation Hotel
27.7 km away
Blue Lagoon Hotel and Marina
Blue Lagoon Hotel and Marina
#2 of 16 in St. Vincent
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Firefly Mustique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Firefly Mustique Hotel

Address: Mustique, VC0410, Mustique
Region: Caribbean > St. Vincent and the Grenadines > Mustique
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mustique
Price Range: RM2,920 - RM7,449 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Firefly Mustique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Firefly is one of the Caribbean's most exclusive boutique hotels. Perched on a hill with magnificent views of the Caribbean Sea and neighbouring islands it affords the most wonderful sunset scenes from all rooms including the dining terrace and bar lounge area. Located on the private island of Mustique it offers its guests a romantic Caribbean escape. The bar and restaurant are the chic island favourite and the place to be seen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Firefly Mustique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Firefly Mustique Hotel Mustique

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing