We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Grand Turk
Ranked #5 of 29 Restaurants in Grand Turk
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 16 January 2022 via mobile

The Cruise ship docks very close to shore. There is a very beautiful beach here. Margaritaville is right in the center. It is great. Very large with a pool in the back with a swim up bar and a deck in the front with beautiful views. We tried both areas and loved it. Very clean.

Service and food here were great.. Of course they have a gift shop.

Great for taking pictures here. You do feel like you are in Margaritaville..

Can not wait to go back.

Date of visit: January 2022
Thank JeffreyTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MVilleCaribbean, Owner at Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Grand Turk, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2022

Dear Jeffrey,
Thank you for the awesome review! wonderful to know you had fun both at the beach and the pool. We are delighted you enjoyed the service, drinks, and food. Thank you for making Margaritaville your choice, we can't wait to host you again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,737)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 1,737 reviews

Reviewed 20 December 2020

Friend and I came here for a fun afternoon of boat drinks and people watching. Too bad its not open when the cruise ships aren't in. Food was goods the many drinks were always cold and went down way too fast. Will come here anytime I an staying at Bohio

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MVilleCaribbean, Owner at Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Grand Turk, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2020

Dear Brian,
Thank you for the awesome review, glad to know you had fun with us! We are also eager to be back in business. Looking forward to hosting you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2020

Great place to hang out. We met here after our excursions. Fun times. Beautiful spot, good drinks and good food.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank C77ICtheresaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MVilleCaribbean, Owner at Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Grand Turk, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2020

Dear Theresa,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience, we are delighted you enjoyed your time at Margaritaville. Can't wait to host you again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2020

I usually do not enjoy overly crowded chain restaurants. Stopped here before heading back on the cruise ship. There was a DJ playing, people were having fun, it was great. The pool grounds are large enough to accommodate a significant amount of people without feeling like you are being enclosed. The drinks were slightly pricy but expected. I do have to say the people taking the drink orders outside through the window were not very friendly at all, which is why they get a 4/5. Definitely make this a stop!

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank bboughter830
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MVilleCaribbean, Owner at Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Grand Turk, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2020

We are delighted you enjoyed your time at Margaritaville. Thank you very much for sharing your experience, and also for your feedback, we apologize for any shortcomings during your visit and will take this opportunity to address your concerns with our staff. We hope you will give us the chance to make your next visit to our venue the Best. Day. Ever.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

A waterin hole and swimming lagoon can be found here, its a place to shop and snack and swim and log on to Wi-Fi and for good reception

Date of visit: February 2020
2  Thank Cam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MVilleCaribbean, General Manager at Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Grand Turk, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Thank you for the awesome rating!! We are delighted you enjoyed your time at Margaritaville and look forward to welcoming you back to Grand Turk.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Grand Turk also viewed

Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos
Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos
 
Cockburn Town, Grand Turk
 

Been to Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Grand Turk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.