We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alexandra Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$405
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Haven Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$428
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Club Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribbean Paradise Inn(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$282
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bay Club(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$440
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$605
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Point Grace(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$441
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach House Turks & Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$605
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$382
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,922)
Filter reviews
1,922 results
Traveller rating
1,520
232
86
47
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,520
232
86
47
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspersonal conciergecell phoneestate sectiongrace bayinfiniti restaurantfamily poolruth marieprivate conciergethe grilladult poolour honeymooncoco bistrodinner reservationssorbetrum punchconcierge teamjunior suite
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 1,922 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2017

My wife and I spent a week at Grace Bay Club in late October. We had been to Turks & Caicos before and were familiar with the friendliness of the local people, the beauty if the island, and the incredible warm, clear ocean. Grace Bay Club is perfection and has become our new standard for a Caribbean destination. The property is beautiful, the staff is helpful and friendly, and the food and amenities are awesome. I know we will return here many times in the future and I'm considering Grace Bay Club as a destination venue for some upcoming company events. I have to recognize our butlers, Fitz and Liza, for having done a perfect job and Tiffany and Shameka for their excellent service. When you go to the Grace Bay Club, take the time to introduce yourself to Thierry, the General Manager, and thank him for the great job he is doing with his team.

There;s no place better in the Caribbean than Grace Bay Club!

Room Tip: Every room has an ocean view!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for such a kind review and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Fitz, Liza, Tiffany, Shameka and the rest of our team understand the importance of going above and beyond for our guests. Our aim is to create handcrafted experiences and long lasting memories from the moment you arrive until the time you leave.

We're thrilled to know this was no exception. Thank you for choosing the Grace Bay Club. It was truly our pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Let us know if we can be of any assistance with your next booking, see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Let’s get straight to the point, YES, it’s absolutely a great trip idea to travel down to the Turks right now! Although Hurricane Erma passed through, her surges left the island unharmed. The locals will Express how scary the hurricane was, but blessed to have no casualties and just some school closures due to flooding. My husband took us down to the Turks for my birthday and our 2 year wedding anniversary. Allow me to tell you, the staff at GBC made our days there So special!!

Book it! Don’t think about it, do it! Truly paradise!

Prior to flying, a few days before hand my husband called the hotel to ensure we had a cab to pick us up upon arrival. Shared cab cost will be about $16.00 pp to go and $16.00 to return to the airport.

Airport: after going through customs and collecting our baggage, were greeted by Airport staff to whom made sure we found our driver. 20 minute ride from the port to the club. Seeing the town and having a good conversation with the driver on tips on where to eat like Coco bistro and fun activity eating like the weekly Fish Fry that takes place every Thursday.

Grace Bay Club: arrival. Greeted by the lovely ladies and our concierge Adam, check in was a breeze! Your offered the islands signature drink: Rum Punch...sip slow on this deliciousness, it will definitely creep up on you!

Once registration with the hotel is complete, off to our Ocean View Luxury suite on the 3rd floor. Best view on earth! Upon walking to our room, Adam gave us a tour of the facility. 24hr Gym, spa, boutique store, and the infinity pool! Amazing views as we walked up to our room.

The suite is the way to stay, absolutely perfect. Free WiFi, washer/dryer, beautiful bathroom, and full access to your concierge via a preprogrammed mobile phone provided. Very helpful when you need
To make dinner reservations, or for any questions you may have.

Adam our concierge was amazing, humble and thoughtful. He even made sure to give us a wake up for the daily complimentary breakfast! Everyone from our waitress Deon, waiters Juan and Trix were excellent. House keeper Marie made sure our room was immaculate daily.

Aside from the daily wishing of happy birthday, Balloons, wine, champagne, cake and dinner acknowledgments of our celebratory vacation, the staff was OUTSTANDING! Go on down, trust us you’ll be glad you went! Looking forward to returning soon with our family!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank vio s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience with us. What a kind review!
We're thrilled to know you enjoyed your accommodations, the property as well as our beautiful island!
Adam, Deon, Juan and the rest of our team go above and beyond to ensure our guests are wowed from the moment they walk into our doors, until the time they leave.
We are so glad to know this time was no exception.

It was certainly our pleasure serving you and we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

We are first time visitors to Provo and couldn’t be happier with our stay at the grace bay club. The property is beautiful and has one of the nicest beaches I have ever visited. The staff at grace bay (front desk, concierges, the beach/pool staff and restaurant and bar staff) provided unfailingly pleasant top-notch service. Loved the location. The included breakfast was delicious and the couple of meals we had on property were excellent (dinner at Infiniti and lunch at stix). Can’t wait to return!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Valerie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay. Our staff go above and beyond to ensure our guests are given handcrafted, memorable experiences from the moment they arrive until the time they leave.
We're happy to know this was no exception.

It was truly our pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

I wish I could give 10 stars. A beautiful hotel with a beautiful view and the nicest staff you ask for. Every guest treated special. Hope to be able to come back soon and enjoy this magical place.

Love it!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank romedini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
We are touched by your kind comments.
We're thrilled to know you had an enjoyable stay. It was truly our pleasure serving you and we certainly hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

We came back to Grace bay club for the fourth visit Sept 2. Our first trip was suppose to be a one time amazing trip we would cherish for a lifetime. The staff, property and island it self has brought us back every year since. From the time you walk out of the airport there is an over whelming feeling of comfort and excitment that you know you are about to be taken care of for your entire stay. We have stayed in many different rooms in all three of the sections of the property. All of them are incredibly beautiful and comfortable. Our first time we stayed in smaller room on the first floor that was a stones step away from the pool, wich we loved. We were able to stay in a few large amazing suites that were all georgeous and each a little different but everyone had a beautiful view of the pool and ocean. Every member of the staff is over and above the word wonderful. Not a day goes by without everyone saying good morning or asking how your night went the day before. The breakfast is always something to look forward to and they have so many options to choose from. We are big fans of the bacon, potatoes, omletes, doughnuts, ... well I could keep going.!
Our trip this year was a tad different in the way that we were unable to get out before hurricane irma hit the island. We were accommodated in every way possible. It never shocks me with the fact that they always manage to supersede my expectations in every way. We were moved to the safest part of the hotel. Delivered food water and supplies the morning of the storm to keep us comfortable and safe. They had about 16 of us who were unable to get out before the storm and checked on every guest through out the day and even when problems started to arrise due to the hurricane, they were always so quick and efficient at getting it solved. We spent a few days after the storm in not ideal conditions with no power and no water. Every opportunity they had to make things seem as close to normal as possible they did. They threw a lobster bake, had lunch and dinner made for us everyday and were always checking on us to make sure we were ok. They also were trying to help get everyone as much information they had about the airport re opening and airline updates on estimated timing of flights resuming. I have always loved Grace bay club, but when the staff and management is still focused on guest service after a maijor hurricane is so impressive and appreciated.
I would recommend everyone to stay here when they come! Go see Garth at Styx, enjoy the spa with Sonia, drink your cocktail at the swim up bar and enjoy the whole experience! ! It's every little thing that makes us love it so much!!! Special thank yous to TIFFANY at the front desk for always being sweet and being motherly, PETER for having such professionalism and dedication to all of us guests. All the bar and breakfast staff for everything they do, the level of service is outstanding! It feels like a second family everytime we come and everyone has a role in our good time! !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank cubs4president
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write and share such a kind, glowing review.
As you mentioned, our team here aim to go above and beyond to ensure our guests are wowed from the moment they enter our doors, until the time they leave. We're thrilled to know that even during the storm, this was no exception.
Thank you for your patience and understanding during that time!

It was our pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews