We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 days in paradise !”
Review of Grace Bay Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Grace Bay Club
Ranked #7 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

We spent three days at Grace Bay Club and had such a great time!
Amenities, staffs and ocean views are fantastic. You wouldn’t believe hurricane Irma got so close only two months ago.
Our room was very nicely decorated, breathtaking view from the terrace and great bed.
The bar, lounge and restaurant are very nice and lunch at the beach bar called Stix is probably the best place to sip a glass (or a bottle!) of rosé.
This hotel is amazing and unique, we will go back again as soon as possible!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maxime D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
We're thrilled to know you had a great time and enjoyed all of our offerings.
Our aim is to make your stay as unique and memorable as possible and we're delighted to hear that this was no exception.

It was certainly our pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,810)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

46 - 50 of 1,810 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2017

My wife and I spent a week at Grace Bay Club in late October. We had been to Turks & Caicos before and were familiar with the friendliness of the local people, the beauty if the island, and the incredible warm, clear ocean. Grace Bay Club is perfection and has become our new standard for a Caribbean destination. The property is beautiful, the staff is helpful and friendly, and the food and amenities are awesome. I know we will return here many times in the future and I'm considering Grace Bay Club as a destination venue for some upcoming company events. I have to recognize our butlers, Fitz and Liza, for having done a perfect job and Tiffany and Shameka for their excellent service. When you go to the Grace Bay Club, take the time to introduce yourself to Thierry, the General Manager, and thank him for the great job he is doing with his team.

There;s no place better in the Caribbean than Grace Bay Club!

Room Tip: Every room has an ocean view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for such a kind review and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Fitz, Liza, Tiffany, Shameka and the rest of our team understand the importance of going above and beyond for our guests. Our aim is to create handcrafted experiences and long lasting memories from the moment you arrive until the time you leave.

We're thrilled to know this was no exception. Thank you for choosing the Grace Bay Club. It was truly our pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Let us know if we can be of any assistance with your next booking, see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Let’s get straight to the point, YES, it’s absolutely a great trip idea to travel down to the Turks right now! Although Hurricane Erma passed through, her surges left the island unharmed. The locals will Express how scary the hurricane was, but blessed to have no casualties and just some school closures due to flooding. My husband took us down to the Turks for my birthday and our 2 year wedding anniversary. Allow me to tell you, the staff at GBC made our days there So special!!

Book it! Don’t think about it, do it! Truly paradise!

Prior to flying, a few days before hand my husband called the hotel to ensure we had a cab to pick us up upon arrival. Shared cab cost will be about $16.00 pp to go and $16.00 to return to the airport.

Airport: after going through customs and collecting our baggage, were greeted by Airport staff to whom made sure we found our driver. 20 minute ride from the port to the club. Seeing the town and having a good conversation with the driver on tips on where to eat like Coco bistro and fun activity eating like the weekly Fish Fry that takes place every Thursday.

Grace Bay Club: arrival. Greeted by the lovely ladies and our concierge Adam, check in was a breeze! Your offered the islands signature drink: Rum Punch...sip slow on this deliciousness, it will definitely creep up on you!

Once registration with the hotel is complete, off to our Ocean View Luxury suite on the 3rd floor. Best view on earth! Upon walking to our room, Adam gave us a tour of the facility. 24hr Gym, spa, boutique store, and the infinity pool! Amazing views as we walked up to our room.

The suite is the way to stay, absolutely perfect. Free WiFi, washer/dryer, beautiful bathroom, and full access to your concierge via a preprogrammed mobile phone provided. Very helpful when you need
To make dinner reservations, or for any questions you may have.

Adam our concierge was amazing, humble and thoughtful. He even made sure to give us a wake up for the daily complimentary breakfast! Everyone from our waitress Deon, waiters Juan and Trix were excellent. House keeper Marie made sure our room was immaculate daily.

Aside from the daily wishing of happy birthday, Balloons, wine, champagne, cake and dinner acknowledgments of our celebratory vacation, the staff was OUTSTANDING! Go on down, trust us you’ll be glad you went! Looking forward to returning soon with our family!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank vio s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience with us. What a kind review!
We're thrilled to know you enjoyed your accommodations, the property as well as our beautiful island!
Adam, Deon, Juan and the rest of our team go above and beyond to ensure our guests are wowed from the moment they walk into our doors, until the time they leave.
We are so glad to know this time was no exception.

It was certainly our pleasure serving you and we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

We are first time visitors to Provo and couldn’t be happier with our stay at the grace bay club. The property is beautiful and has one of the nicest beaches I have ever visited. The staff at grace bay (front desk, concierges, the beach/pool staff and restaurant and bar staff) provided unfailingly pleasant top-notch service. Loved the location. The included breakfast was delicious and the couple of meals we had on property were excellent (dinner at Infiniti and lunch at stix). Can’t wait to return!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Valerie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay. Our staff go above and beyond to ensure our guests are given handcrafted, memorable experiences from the moment they arrive until the time they leave.
We're happy to know this was no exception.

It was truly our pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

I wish I could give 10 stars. A beautiful hotel with a beautiful view and the nicest staff you ask for. Every guest treated special. Hope to be able to come back soon and enjoy this magical place.

Love it!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank romedini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
We are touched by your kind comments.
We're thrilled to know you had an enjoyable stay. It was truly our pleasure serving you and we certainly hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
0.3 km away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
2 km away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#11 of 44 in Providenciales
563 reviews
4.1 km away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
The Somerset on Grace Bay
The Somerset on Grace Bay
#4 of 44 in Providenciales
713 reviews
3.4 km away
Windsong Resort
Windsong Resort
#6 of 44 in Providenciales
1,628 reviews
4 km away
West Bay Club
West Bay Club
#8 of 44 in Providenciales
1,048 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grace Bay Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grace Bay Club

Address: Grace Bay Road | PO Box 128, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Providenciales
#6 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#7 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range: RM 2,565 - RM 10,372 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grace Bay Club 5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The world renowned Grace Bay Club, first luxury all-suite resort in Turks and Caicos, offers guests a haven for uninterrupted relaxation. The resort, with the largest beach front access - 1100 feet, features all ocean front suites. Divided into three separate sections that caters to discerning travelers of all tastes, it includes the adults-only Hotel area with private restaurant, bar, and swimming pool; family-friendly Villas with their own restaurant, bar, and pool; and the uber-luxe Estate, with a complete set of exclusive amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grace Bay Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grace Bay Club Hotel Providenciales
Grace Bay Hotel
Hotel Grace Bay
Grace Bay Club Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing