We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful condo; wonderful landlords”
Pelican Cove beach at your doorstep
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pelican Cove beach at your doorstep
another view of Pelican Cove Beach at your doorstep Large Resort Style Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Pelican Cove beach at your doorstep
another view of Pelican Cove Beach at your doorstep
Large Resort Style Pool
Pool
Danish Building and the condo grounds
looking from the front door onto the condo grounds
Gallery Dining
View while Dining n Gallery
Gallery sitting area
Master Bedroom - King 4 poster bamboo bed
Master Bedroom
Master - view of onsuite bath
Master Bath
View from the Master
Guest Room - Queen and Twin
Guest Bath
Living Room and sliders to Gallery
Dining area looking out to the living room and ocean
Kitchen - new appliances in 2016
Dining and kitchen area
Kitchen - looking out towards condo entrance
Oceanview from the Living Room and Dining area
Sunset colors on a December 2014 afternoon
Moonrise - December 2014 Full moon
Crucian Sunrise December 16, 2015
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RoadsTake...
Willmar, MN
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wonderful condo; wonderful landlords”
Reviewed 29 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This condo and location is everything previous reviewers have said. We have stayed in various condos and this one is by far the best equipped. Even though the ice maker is temperamental, there was a large bag of fresh ice in the freezer. We also enjoyed the selection of videos.
The location is a cab ride ($12) to Christenstad which is still cheaper than a rental car.
The interest of the pool area is increased by the daily appearance of iguanas and an occasional water bird.
St. Croix is a quiet island. There are several excellent restaurants in C'stad. Divers will enjoy the options. Otherwise, bring your books and sun screen.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The people on St. Croix.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Va.
Reviewed 8 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed 31 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 30 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed 19 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing