We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Most unique customized day we will never forget

Most unique customized day we will never forget. We did the half day historical tour and this was... read more

Reviewed 27 January 2021
beachrmb
,
Nashville, Tennessee
Awesome trio

Amazing experience! Colin is an amazing guide and a great guy. Also, Scuppers the dog is an... read more

Reviewed 19 January 2021
Thebiggestfro
Read all 52 reviews
  
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
52
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain colin coral bay flanagan island stopped for lunch recent trip to st can't wait to come back pizza pi wealth of knowledge beautiful island snorkeling spots day trip wonderful trip private charter jost van dyke virgin gorda lime dock
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Most unique customized day we will never forget. We did the half day historical tour and this was the BEST way to get to see the Reef Bay Sugar Mill Ruins AND the Petroglyphs. Captain Colin and Leah were great tour guides and a wealth of knowledge of the island. Finished off our morning with amazing tacos at Lime Out and Captain Doug found us a great spot to view starfish. And of course, there was Scuppers the pup there to hang out and relax with you. Wonderful day. Cannot wait til we can return.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank beachrmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Amazing experience! Colin is an amazing guide and a great guy. Also, Scuppers the dog is an awesome travel partner. We can’t wait to do it again!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Thebiggestfro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

If we could add a star to this review, we would! We just booked our January trip with Leah + Colin because we had such a blast on the first go round in November!
Colin met the 4 of us at Skinny Legs and took us on a fantastic day in Coral Bay, the snorkeling and cool tour were way more than we expected. The boat had floats and noodles for us to relax in the water on, and a pitcher of painkillers that had been provided were top notch! We finished the day with tequila and tacos at Lime Out. Can not recommend enough!!!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank MeriVan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020

My family and I spent an awesome half a day boat trip with captain Colin, giving us the opportunity to visit places we would have never been able to reach on our own.
The booking process was super easy and Leah gave us plenty of information on how to plan our trip and get ready for it.
During the trip Colin was amazing in telling us stories on pirates, painkiller drink, hurricane Irma and Maria, and of course he drove us to the best places for snorkeling.
For us it was also convenient because the pick up location was 5 minutes away from the place we had rented.
I highly recommend their services.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 386lindam386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2020

Captain Colin and Leah are the most WONDERFUL people and run a great business. Not only are they passionate about the island (which shows), they are passionate about maintaining the environment here and running an eco friendly business. They are a wealth of information about the islands (facts, not fiction), and could write a book with all they know. They make and have made us in the past feel like long-lost friends and they work hard to make you happy and ensure you enjoy yourself. We would chose to boat with them even if they took us in a dinghy! Lol. I cannot say enough nice things about them. We have become island friends and look forward to seeing them every time we are here. They have earned our loyalty and respect. Their "Lime Out Special" is a great deal and they do not rush you. They have a wonderful dog named Scuppers who can join you on the boat. She is worth the cost alone as far as I am concerned. What could be be better than doggie kisses on the sea???!!! Please support these wonderful people. I guarantee you that you will have a good time. A day on the water is SO much about the people taking you and not so much about the boat. But even there they have comfortable, well maintained boats with an expert captain that I feel very safe with! Support this wonderful, friendly and kind couple when you are on St. John!!! Even our dogs had fun with them!!!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Gary P M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews