We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Christie was awesome! great stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Positano Apt. ~ Luxury gated community, pool, club house. 1 queen bed, large bathroom, kitchenette
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Positano Apt. ~ Luxury gated community, pool, club house. 1 queen bed, large bathroom, kitchenette
Positano Apt.~ full bathroom with jetted tub and jetted shower, double sinks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Positano Apt. ~ Luxury gated community, pool, club house. 1 queen bed, large bathroom, kitchenette
Positano Apt.~ full bathroom with jetted tub and jetted shower, double sinks
View from Positano  Apt. ~ overlooks Cruz Bay and St. Thomas
Trunk Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cruz Bay, St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jbaker032...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Christie was awesome! great stay!”
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in March 2018
3
people found this review helpful

We took the ferry from St. Tomas and Christie was there waiting to pick us up. She took us up to the condo she had rented us and gave us a tour of the place and also invited us to join the concert on the beach later that night, We had a blast! The singer was Zack Deputy who is amazing! She then invited us to join them to another concert on St. Tomas just for the day and had a great time there as well. I would definitely recommend renting from Christie. Very satisfied!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveling...
Carrollton, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great island base”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The studio apartment was a great base for our week on island. We were just a quick drive to all our favorite restaurants and beaches.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norelle B
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Perfect Location!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
6
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic time at this vacation home! It is the best location if you want easy access to the Ferry dock, the best bars ( which are literally right below this) great dining and the beach. We loved how easy it was to go "home" if we needed to. Our host was so sweet and provided amazing accommodations. Highly recommend staying here !

The view is great too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrot...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Location on The Island”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
5
people found this review helpful

This condo was very clean and presented very well, it looked a lot better than the pictures indicated and appears very new or recently renovated. It's right above Joe's Rum Hut so it was incredibly convenient, just pop down for a bite to eat or a few drinks, go back and lay down for a bit, go for a walk to the beach (it takes just seconds to get there), the ferry, taxis to the northern beaches, go anywhere it's right there.
I thought the noise from the bars might be too loud, especially late into the night, but I heard nothing, not even on Saturday night.
I'll be very disappointed if this condo is not available next time.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser61...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome accommodations and great location!”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This unit was perfect for us and the location was great. We could walk down to town however too steep to walk back up. Taxis are very inexpensive though so it was fine. Christie was a perfect host and the place was super clean. Sirenusa is a beautiful community!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing