We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$295
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$279/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$393
US$383
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$276
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$190
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A Stone's Throw Away(Nassau)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$225
US$177
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$298
US$231
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$350
US$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
British Colonial Hilton Nassau(Nassau)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$311
US$253
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$355
US$210
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosewood Baha Mar(Nassau)
US$595
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
95
104
65
30
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
104
65
30
37
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Comfortable but all windows needed to be replaced on all units Furniture was comfortable
Good location grocery store and bus station and local shops close by nice private beach next door to Sandals resort

Stayed: July 2016
1  Thank Patsy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

I was upgraded when I got there to a 3 bdrm and I was there by myself. I had an ocean front suite and I really enjoyed. If you want a stay that is away from all of the Atlantis hoopla, this is your place. Its nice and clean, quiet, and the bar by the pool is nice too.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Renata R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

What a wonderful vacation week. Ali, Bunny, and Leslie were wonderful. The beach front rooms are nice. There are plans to replace all the windows starting with the beach units. What a great view. The pool is nice. There are fun events planned each day by Ali. Da Sand bar is a great place to eat. It is cash only. Murray and his brother do a great job.

Plan on playing dominos.

The beach is great place to sit and float.

Only issue is the WiFi in the room.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 3bfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We really liked this resort. It is in a great location and the staff were great. They were very helpful and just so friendly. The resort is slated for renovations in 2017, so I knew going in that it wasn't up to Bluegreen's standards yet. They could stand to invest in some minor renovations before 2017 to make things a little easier on the owners though. Our king bed needed a new mattress, and we had a minor air conditioner leak, which we did report upon check-out. We will go back though, and cannot wait to see what updates are done. It is a great little gem that has so much potential!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MommaRose2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Beautiful location located on Cable Beach. All units have three floors with bedrooms on second and third floors. Many areas inside and out require attention. Staff is very friendly and enjoyable to work with. Not sure if it is typical for the entire area but we had four power outages during the week long stay. Activities were offered ONLY two days during the week. The activity director lacked experience and it took away from our enjoyment. They cleaned the pool daily at 8:00 AM which interfered with our normal morning swim. One morning after pool was cleaned it had white foam on surface. Attendant said it won't hurt you. It might bleach your swimsuit or cause a rash, but it won't hurt you. Their guest computer was out date and no longer supported by Microsoft. Needs upgrade as soon as possible. The wash machine in unit flooded the floor every wash. The dishwasher didn't dry dishes even on heat dry setting. Patio door didn't close. We asked for a side table for the patio and were told twice it was coming. It never arrived. I could go on and on but I won't. We managed to enjoy our stay anyways. This is not one of Blue Green's better properties. Certainly not worth the HIGH Red points required.

Room Tip: Buy water in 5 gals from front desk. Cheaper than hauling from local market located 1 mile away.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews