We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aonang Fiore Resort
Nearby Hotels
The Verandah(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$225
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$49/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pakasai Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ban Sainai Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peace Laguna Resort and Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ananta Burin Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aonang Villa Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
156
88
29
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
88
29
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi villano alcoholinfinity poolbuggy servicebuggy caroverlooking the mountainszip line adventureround windowbring your own boozeroosters roaminginternal transportationnice cottagesdry hotelbad bitsrestaurant receptiontuk tuktaxi company
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

My wife and i stayed here for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, staff were great and very helpful, we stayed in a jacuzzi villa and it was excellent, the whole set up of the resort is great. Not far from Aonang but they also have courtesy buses into Aonang when you want to head there. So glad we stayed there highly recommend this resort.
Pete/Michelle.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank stampeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

My partner and I stayed at Aonang Fiore for 5 days in mid-April. The staff was incredibly attentive and friendly-everyone consistently went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure maximum comfort. The room was beautiful and clean, with an amazing view and incredible amenities. The staff was kind enough to check us in early and accommodate us after our check out and before our evening flight. The food was great. Additionally, the resort is a short walk to many other great restaurants and bars and a brief shuttle to the beach. Overall, we had an amazing time and we highly recommend this place to everyone.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank atstephenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

The resort was very relaxing - loved the bamboo style accommodation. The pool area is great to relax and take photos. Breakfast was simple but good. Staff were helpful and friendly. Loved waking up in the forest. Local supermarket across the road was handy. Even better if they had a Gym and spa centre on site.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Ross H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

We fell in love with the way this resort looked but everything else left us with a bad taste in our mouth. We arrived early so they let us know our room would be ready at 12 and we could wait at the pool, have breakfast or enjoy the town. We chose to have some breakfast, which was very expensive and lacking in quality. The food was bland and the eggs were running and barely cooked.

After waiting a few hours until 12pm, we checked back in with the front desk and they told us someone would be down shortly to take us to our room. You're not allowed to find your room on your own apparently. A hour and a half later, several guests checked in and were taken to their room while we waited at the front desk.

The room was stunning and very comfortable. We loved that part of our stay and we enjoyed the view from our room as well.

We tried ordering room service and the food was terrible. My fiance ordered a steak sandwich and not only could his teeth not bite into the steak, we couldn't even cut it with the knife they gave us. So definitely skip on the room service.

The safe weren't over friendly or helpful and we just didn't feel very welcomed. It's also pretty far from the beach and everything else you would want to do.

We wont be staying again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LAGirlWorldTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful cute bamboo house, very good sized, spacious balcony with lovely big jacuzzi bathtub for 2 persons. Nice touch of the additional towels, straw bag, bath bubble soap and mosquito repellent.
Nothing to complain about the room except the water heater temperature was really inconsistent! It’s either too hot or cold...which can be rather annoying.
The buggy car service down the hill is very prompt each time, for going up it’s also just a short wait.
The buffet breakfast and ala carte meals served at the restaurant is quite good.
Tip: Request for a room that’s same floor at the buggy pickup point if you don’t want to climb the slope.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank EpoC9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews