We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
163
86
26
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
86
26
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews krabi resort lower pool through secret escapes nice hotel with good service daily happy hour western and asian food helpful stuff grand deluxe pool bar night market two night stay sister hotel jungle setting pools are great reception desk flip flops enjoy your stay
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2018

Everything is good for me, the room is nice and clean, location is good, only the room water heater is hard to control (too cold and too hot, hard to control is right temperature) overall I enjoy my stay here.

Room Tip: Water heater need to adjust
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ivylim23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear Khun Ivylim23,,

We are very much appreciating your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Krabi Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and like our excellent location, room and staff's service. Your comment regarding the hot & cold water temperature control has been noted and we will work on improvement in the near future. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.


Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one.

Yours sincerely,

Chumpon Naakthong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

The resort is not one of the spacious type. The room is a little bit crowded but delicated in decoration and service. The pool is extremely quiet in the evening which makes it a good place to seek innerpeace. A few steps away, aonang night market is full of genuine tai food. Besides, the resort is located at the end of a road with various restaurants, massages,resorts and mini super market . The surrounding makes the resort perfect to stay for both resting and entertainment. Aonang beach, the business center along beach, can also be reached by 10 mins walk.

Room Tip: the glass doors out of the restroom seems may collide with each other when closed. Very likely to be broken with accident.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 467,883,447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear Khun 467883447,,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Krabi Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,

Chumpon Naakthong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

We have stayed in Deevana Resort for four days, the hotel staff was very kind and helpful. Our room was amazing as well, with a perfect view looking on the jungle. The hotel was located very near to krabi 15 min on foot, also next to the hotel was an open market that me loved buying fresh fruits every day.
Thanks for the wonderful stay.I would definately return.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KolomboGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Khun KolomboGR,
We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Deevana Krabi Resort during your recent visit to Krabi and for sharing your appreciation with us.
We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.
It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Deevana Krabi Resort.

Best regards,

Chumpon NAAKTHONG
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

All as expected and a little bit better on top of that. Nice rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, close to everything and a safe choice for your stay in the Krabi region. The dinning at the restaurant didn't work very well the two times I tried it, but it can be unluck.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Svein Inge H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Khun Svien Inge H,
We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Deevana Krabi Resort during your recent visit to Krabi and for sharing your appreciation with us.
We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.
It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Deevana Krabi Resort.

Best regards,

Chumpon NAAKTHONG
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 6 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time at Deevana!
We stayed in a Grand Deluxe room with bathtub outside which was beautiful. The room itself was spacious enough and the bed was comfortable. Only minus point is that there is not enough clothing storage space in the room.
The grounds of the hotel are quiet and full of green scenery.
Breakfast is good and varied, with a choice of eggs made freshly for you.
The staff were helpful and extremely friendly.
Very well made and delicious cocktails are served at the pool bars.
Very much recommend this hotel!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mycaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Khun Mycaela,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Deevana Krabi Resort during your recent visit to Krabi and for sharing your appreciation with us.
We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.
It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Deevana Krabi Resort.

Best regards,

Chumpon NAAKTHONG
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews