We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Night Time
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Time
Pool Area Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
166 reviews
Night Time
Pool Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom - Single Bed
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Thrid Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Pool
View from outside
Ground floor bathroom
Exterior
Villas
Dining Area
Breakfast Bar
Living Area
Kitchen
Day bed
Art work from Chiang Mai
Art work from Chiang Mai
Living Area
Bird of Paradise Plant
Terrace
Orchids
Office
Tuk-tuk service
Airport pick-up service
Bathtub - Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Sunset from the balcony
2nd Floor Plan
Ground Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 166 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Laura T
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a fantastic stay in Villa 4 last week, the service was incredible, we were provided with a mobile phone on check in which enabled us to contact reception, the cleaners and tuk tuk drivers. There are plenty of things around, supermarkets, the beach and the plenty of restaurants that we could visit or order takeaway from.

The house has all the amenities you may need and was perfect for us as two families staying as there are large bedrooms and additional bathrooms, water is hot and the cleaners work to such a high standard.

There is a laundry too which is a big bonus with small children as is the fact that the owners have car seats that they can bring to the airport for transfers.

We would highly recommend the villas and definitely plan to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
timothyl4...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Service”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa looks exactly like the pictures provided. Definitely value for money. Although it is a little far from the beach, we are able to utilize the complementary tuk tuk to get to the beach. More importantly, we enjoyed the tranquility and quiet that you do not get if you were to stay near the beach.

My sincere thanks for the hospitality provided by Ai, Na and the rest of the team. My friends and I have the most enjoyable time in the villa and enjoyed the services that you provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean W
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“stunning,excellent”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed as a group of three couples .From the point of arrival to departure we were welcomed.staff can't do enough to help.very peacfull place to relax .only a short journey on the free shuttle bus provided.Rob the owner couldn't have help us any better,Na the manager was the hostess with the mostess .The villa has everything thats required to make you feel like lounging around, the pool is great after a long day out.plenty to do nearby.We would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebblen
1 review
“Great Vacation Stay”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We are a family of eight, with 2 kids. The property was a good size and perfect for all our needs. Someone arrives every day to clean the house. Transportation can be arranged, no need for a rental vehicle. The staffs are amazing, especially Na. We had a wonderful time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ince1979
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“I can't wait to visit again!”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

These villas are amazing! They have everything you need (washing machine, cable tv, beach mats, cot, buckets and spades for the kids, cooking facilities, etc), are beautifully appointed and are in a nice quiet location. The staff were friendly and helpful and their recommendations for places to visit were excellent. We were a family of 5 (my parents, myself, my husband and my 2-y-o) and there was plenty of space, even with a toddler running around. We had an incredibly relaxing 2 week stay and are looking forward to visiting again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing