We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Krabi La Playa Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$288
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Peace Laguna Resort and Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ananta Burin Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$152
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aonang Villa Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ban Sainai Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
39
61
37
21
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
61
37
21
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool access roomhuge pooltuk tukhuge roomlovely hotelwelcome drinkkrabitreadmillconspros
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend and I had such a great time here- very convenient location and the staff were all absolutely delightful. Missing our pets at home and there's a hotel doggo named mi-Lo with a beautiful little puppy we named mini mi-Lo! So cute! Great breakfast and swim up bar was awesome-try the Kamikaze

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joshua S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel at the end of the beach front. Close enough to walk to the action. Far away enough to be able to sleep at night. Lovely clean rooms. A lot of food choice for breakfast. A golf buggy to take you and your suitcases to your room. A lovely fruit juice decorated with a flower for the welcome drink. The pool side apartments are cute as you have your own little personal pool!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Zoe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

We stayed 1 week in the end of January. Together with our 2 daughters we shared a big room and the girls had own beds. Room 2302 was spacious and located on the third floor next to the pool. No complaints about the room, it was cleaned on daily bases, sheets was changed once during our stay. The beds are a bit hard but some like, some don't. The toilet plumbing is not what we are used to but when calling reception help came very quickly. The staff is very friendly thus their english skills could be better but we got along. Breakfast was various and everyone found something to eat each morning. Best part of the hotel is the huge pool. Our kids (and myself) loved to spend hours in it. Holiday well worth the money.

Room Tip: Book a room with access to pool if you don't like to walk the stairs.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Asta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

A friend and I booked this hotel through booking.com. The rooms were nice and spacious, with a large bathroom and a rain shower which is always a bonus to me. The pool is large, but there is kind of a lack of seating. This was not helped a long by people thinking it okay to leave a towel on a chair in the morning, trying to "claim" them (there were two chairs beside ours at one point that people left their towels on for four hours before showing up). The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The strawberry daiquiri's went down easily! And the free breakfast was very much appreciated, there was enough variety to suit everyone's needs, and it tasted good.

My only issue was the bar at the pool itself. It was designed in mind with people ordering from in the pool and it's not very accessible otherwise, you need to stand at the top of some stairs to make an order.

I really liked this place and found it good value for money.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Fergal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

After a very hectic sightseeing and shopping stay in Bangkok our plan was to spend four relaxing days here and the hotel was perfect for that. Our rooms were spacious with two double beds (rock hard as were all the beds in Thailand) , balcony overlooking the pool and decent shower. The pool is huge and has a bar which serves a variety of drinks and snacks. Breakfast buffet was also more than adequate. We spent most of our time here lounging round the pool which was just what we wanted.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ivyholme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews