We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peace Laguna Resort and Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ananta Burin Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$287
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aonang Villa Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ban Sainai Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,168)
Filter reviews
3,168 results
Traveller rating
1,332
1,328
373
89
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,332
1,328
373
89
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool access roomtuk tukswimming poolao nang beachfamily roombeach towelskids clubpleasant staywelcome drinkshuttle busthe main roadmin walkdeluxe roomfamily martshuttle servicenice poolthai food
Filter
Updating list...
1,105 - 1,110 of 3,168 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2015

Had a great stay, the only issues we had was the sound proofing between rooms. Had a family with kids staying the room next to us and we can practically hear every word they said and the friction noise betwen the sandals and the floor makes things worse! Besides that, the experience in the hotel is a pleasing one.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pehyongl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teerasak K, Executive Assistant Manager at Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2015

Dear Khun pehyongl,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Plaza Krabi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive & negative feedback, especially the issue of noise from the next room as we are sorry to hear that.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,
Teerasak Kanchanachongkol
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2015

Resort is very clean and staff is very friendly. Every room has a beach bag with 2 towels for our use at the beach, which is just 10 minutes walking distance away. They'll change the towels everyday. Staff is polite and helpful and tries to understand us with their limited understanding of English. Overall it's a good experience to stay at Deevana Plaza. Dining experience is great too. Excellent quality of food. Spa service is also divine! Didn't utilize the pool but some first level rooms have direct access to the pools. Only thing to note is that there're Mosquitoes!! Bring insect repellent if you decide to sit out at the balcony.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Yen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teerasak K, Executive Assistant Manager at Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2015

Dear Khun Yen Y,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Plaza Krabi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, also your recommendation.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,
Teerasak Kanchanachongkol
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2015

located near end of town, possible to walk all the way to Ao Nang, 2 way free shuttle service to Ao Nang will be a big plus instead of 1 way only. Swimming pool smaller than expected, only good for kids.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jefftI5867GF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teerasak K, Executive Assistant Manager at Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2015

Dear Khun jefftI5867GF,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Plaza Krabi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, also your recommendation.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,
Teerasak Kanchanachongkol
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Great stay at this hotel and very friendly and helpful staffs. Location of this hotel was excellent and very easy access to Ao Nang beach and market. HALAL FOOD available right across the hotel all restaurants serving HALAL food. Heaven place for Muslim people.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 786zamirmohd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teerasak K, Executive Assistant Manager at Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015

Dear Khun 786zamirmohd,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Plaza Krabi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, also another recommendation.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,
Teerasak Kanchanachongkol
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015 via mobile

Deevana plaza is a beautiful hotell located in Ao Nang, just a 10 minute walk from the beach from where you can take long tail boats to all the beautiful islands (up to 30 minutes away from Ao Nang beach). Many shops are closeby as well.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are perfect. We had a view towards the pool. Not many activities at the hotell, which is not a catastrofy when you have so much else to do around the hotell. Childfriendly, although I did not see an elevator from the lobby to the rooms/restaurant/pool area..

Breakfast had pretty much everything you could need, from eggs of your own choice to asian foods.

We had a great stay and world definitely recommend it.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Safari-Ib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teerasak K, Executive Assistant Manager at Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015

Dear Khun Safari-Ib,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Plaza Krabi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, also another useful recommendation.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,
Teerasak Kanchanachongkol
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews