We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ananta Burin Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$38
Sawadee.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Peace Laguna Resort and Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Krabi La Playa Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ban Sainai Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aonang Villa Resort(Ao Nang)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,158)
Filter reviews
1,158 results
Traveller rating
372
460
203
85
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
460
203
85
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadora suiteoutdoor bathao nang beachinfinity poolbeach matsstreet foodmain buildingdeluxe roomstreet vendorsday bedthe breakfast areabuffet breakfastour honeymoonwelcome drinkpool towelsegg stationbars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 1,158 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2017

My wife and i stayed for 2 nights and it was OK. Agoda offered a deal on a great room so we took it. The deal was not bad, the room however was average. And not particularly clean - dirty shot glasses, questionable sheets. otherwise it was fine.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Appleyesssd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Highly recommend this hotel! They've built and displayed the most beautiful and surprising exotic jungle like garden in the middle of the city. The prices are quite affordable and the deluxe room we were given (being a family of 4) offered a breathtaking view over the Ao Nang Beach! Personel is friendly and very helpful, food and cleaning are very good. I recommend eating out in thetraditional market right next to the hotel. Do not be afraid of the omnipresent gekos or the squirels, but do keep the windows closed as all kind of bugs or spiders may enter. Take 1 day trips from the local street agencies. Do not go to Pukhet! Nothing to see but a very crowded and dirty beach.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank ioana r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pakasai, General Manager at Pakasai Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

Thank you for your kind review on TripAdvisor. We do appreciate your time on giving us your feed back on your stay at Pakasai Resort. We are so happy to know that you were amazed with our landscape and tropical garden setting. Our grateful thank you for your compliment on our staff and services. We hope to have you as our guest again on your next return to Krabi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Check-in time is at 2 pm. In case you arrive early and the resort is unable to provide you with a room immediately on arrival, they provide you with alternative shower facilities to change and freshen up. Meanwhile the reception attendants will ensure that your luggage is labelled by your respective room number. In case you are out on a tour and not present at check-in, the hotel attendants ensure that your luggage is safely sent to your room as soon as the room is ready. Personally, i recommend the Adora suite room, as it is located at ground level, close to the resort pool and restaurant. Also the room is beautifully furnished and maintained very clean. Mosquitoes in the Jacuzzi area are not much of a problem if you have a mosquito repellent spray or lotion handy. The breakfast spread was plentiful and delicious. Totally recommend this resort for a peaceful and relaxing vacation.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Neethu J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights with partner in room 421. Was probably the highest room. They are all separate balcony apartments which can take up to 5 minutes to walk to. Beautiful plants and sounds of frogs & crickets at night. Path is very well lit but wear mosquito repellent as this area is very prone. Staff greeted us so politely and everyone bows to you - even the cleaners. Room had aircon & fan which was great. Bed was a bit hard but pillows were soft. Robes & slippers were provided. Only problem with the room was little tiny ants coming in through the door & bathroom window & the floor being a bit slippery because it's polished wooden floorboards. Balcony was great to look out on. Buffet breakfast was superb with lychee juice, fresh cut fruit, personalised omelettes & eggs, beautiful rose jelly desserts & catered for all types of cultures. Had curry rice and noodles! Didn't use the massage place or restaurant as I was sick. Front desk helped us with booking an Ao Nang island tour & taxi to Patong. Would recommend getting a room closer to street as it's quite exhausting walking up all the stairs but good exercise! Pool was lovely but again, mozzies - borrowed towels smelled like camphor probably to stop moths eating them. Bug central but that's what you have to expect with all the plants and ponds! PS: See if you can spot the huge lizard in the pond - scared me and my partner haha

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights over Christmas, it is situation in a great location, just a short walk from the beach and lots of bars and restaurants yet far enough away for some peace and quiet, especially around the lovely pool area.

We would stay here again.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank kfoskett1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pakasai, General Manager at Pakasai Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2017

Thank you for your kind review on Trip Advisor. We are glad to know that you had a peaceful stay with us. Look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Krabi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews