We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aonang Villa Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ananta Burin Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ban Sainai Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,296)
Filter reviews
1,296 results
Traveller rating
448
484
211
74
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
484
211
74
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate cottageoutdoor showersuperior roomthe cottagesao nang beachlobby areashort walk to the beachthe main streetbuilding workbig roommountain viewrestaurants and shopsthe cliffthai foodphi phibeach frontpools
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 1,296 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Very pleasant staff and great location (5 minute walk to the beach and very close to all the restaurants and bars). Three pools in the resort to relax in. I will go back here if I visit Ao Nang Beach again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rafael931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeaceLaguna, Manager at Peace Laguna Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear rafael931,

Thank you so much for a perfect review. Pleased to know that you like our hospitality service and our great location - 3 mins walk to the beach using the back gate, all shops & restaurants are just few steps away. Glad you had a relaxing time in our 3 pools and enjoyed our daily afternoon coffee & session. we love to see you here again, the sea, sun and sand awaits you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Blissful would be the word
Unable to find anything to complain about
Looking to book again
Cottage was sensational
Staff genuine in their ability to help
Joyous spot
You get the picture
Cleaniness apparent everywhere
Same with the beach
Ideally situated to good restaurants and music venues

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeaceLaguna, Manager at Peace Laguna Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Anthony M,

It is such a pleasure receiving a perfect rating from you. Glad to know that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations and you have a great holiday here. Thank you for commenting that about our hospitality service and find our resort clean. Indeed we do have a good resort setting, the cliff, the lagoon, the garden and the beach ( 3 mins walk). We love to see you here again, please do let us know your next return and our sensational cottage and our great hospitality awaits you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

This restaurant publish a Trip Advisor certificate outside the restaurant, but the food quality is bad. Its not even a normal standard of Thailand food. I order for a Thailand Fried Rice, but it come out with a normal fried rice without any taste, the tomyam is not spicy nor sour (not up to normal standard)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ericlau_21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeaceLaguna, Manager at Peace Laguna Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Eric,

Thank you for a solid review of our resort and had a great holiday with us. Our team will be delighted to see your 5 star rating! I do hope your bad experience with one of the restaurant OUTSIDE the resort will not affect your future trip to Krabi. Pls do let us know your next stay here and we will be happy to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Peace Laguna has a great view on the mountain cliff. I love swimming in the pool and looking at the amazing mountain view. There are lots of restaurants and shops within walking distant. The beach is not far either. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I did enjoy their breakfast as well. I will be back here again for sure. :)

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Riki-oh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeaceLaguna, Manager at Peace Laguna Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Riki-oh L,

Thank you for making us your get away resort while you are here in our Aonang, Krabi. It was our pleasure having you here. Glad to know you love our setting-- the mountain and the lagoon, also our location which is nearby to everything- beach- 3 mins walk, restaurants, coffee shops and shops are just few steps away. Our chef will be delighted to know you love the wide selection at our breakfast. when is your next trip? stay with us and our wonderful view will be here to amaze you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

We like the place a lot. Very nice swimming pool Very good breakfast Not far from the beach, not far from the shop. We'll go back there again. The disadvantage of this hotel is the only thing is the night lights in the way very little it is dark and in the room is very dark!

Room Tip: Too dark!!
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank wrnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeaceLaguna, Manager at Peace Laguna Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear wrnc,

Thank you so much for a solid review of our resort. Our chef and our restaurant team will be happy to know that you love our breakfast. We hope you had a very great swim in our 3 pools. Indeed, we are in the center of Aonang, everything is nearby- beach is just 3 mins walk using our back gate and all shops, coffee shops and bars are just at the resort doorstep. Your comments about the pathway lighting will be address to our top management. We love to see you here again and please do let us know, our 3 pools and our chef will be here to welcome you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews