We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
38
34
9
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
38
34
9
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 29 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights at the female dorm room. The first night was so hot that we could not sleep much. The day after we told the reception and they where so lovely and fixed it straight away. The dorm is 16 beds and a small veranda. Its very clean and nice! It's only 7 minutes walk to the beach and there are restaurants and stuff around the hostel. I would really recommend this hostel!!

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 326norah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 4 nights. It is in a great location, walking distance to basically everything. All the staff are very friendly and the beds are comfortable. The only downsides for me would be that A/C is off from 10am - 4:30pm. It gets extremely hot. Also, only the rooms have A/C so when you leave the room to go to the bathroom or would like to hangout in the lobby it is very humid and hot. The rooms were clean but when it came to the bathrooms and showers they could be cleaned a lot better. Overall, this was a great place to stay.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eleise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

The staff is friendly! The hostel is clean! There is desk tour! The licalization is pretty good ( less 5 min to the nearest beach) The unique problem is that doesn't have curtain or venetian blind. So you woke up with the sun rise in your face!

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank JoiceBernardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for five days in February 2016. The lobby and lounge area are nice, above average for a hostel imo.

The rooms are pretty standard. Each guest gets a locker, big enough to fit a laptop in. Beds are comfortable. The room is clean. About a 12 minute walk from Ao Nang beach.

The hostel is connected to a laundry service. 40 baht per kilo if I remember correctly. I'd stay again.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kyle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 January 2016 via mobile

I love everything about this hostel. Staff are very frenly and helpful. 24 hour of front desk service. The hostel is clean and neat.Theres a pantry at the lobby they serve coffee and toasted bread. The location is vry strategic theres so many halal food available nearby and only about 15 min walk to aonang beach. They also offer cheap tour packages to island and any other places also transport service to airport. I paid only 500 thb for mini van to krabi airport. The only problem is poor wifi service but its not my priority since im on a vacation mode. This is my first time staying at hostel and it was a great experience.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank atiqsajja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews