We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My favorite adorable villa oasis in La Paz”
other travellers have booked this property
Casita viewed from the main house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casita viewed from the main house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Casita viewed from the main house
Bedroom loft
View from loft
Pool
Outdoor kitchen
Outdoor kitchen
Outdoor kitchen
Outdoor kitchen
Permanent flip flops
BBQ
Jelly Bean
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
La Paz, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
lynn s
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My favorite adorable villa oasis in La Paz”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My stay was wonderful at Christine and Kevin's villa on their property.
I was traveling alone so I felt so safe. The villa has everything you would need for as long as you wanted to stay. It is a two story villa with just enough space! So much better than a hotel room.
Christine and Kevin couldn't be better hosts. They couldn't do enough to make my stay perfect. I hated leaving.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2015
Thanks!

We hope you come back and stay longer! :-)

Chrisitne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charliedo...
Bangor, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Place to Stay”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed with Christine and Kevin in February and were we glad we chose their villa. The location is perfect, ten minutes from the beach, the malecon and town centre. Christine was the perfect host and knew everything worth knowing about La Paz including all the best restaurants, shops and beaches and she made the best breakfasts in La Paz into the bargain. She even made cactus taste nice! I really can't recommend this Villa and the hosts highly enough, it's just perfect. You won't be disappointed.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca D
Varese, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Ospitalita e gentilezza dei propietari
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2013
Grazie Luca!

Speriamo di rivedervi pronto:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$99
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing