We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing View !”
other travellers have booked this property
Toasting the Sunset is Tradition from your 8X24 ft. veranda Oceanfront!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Toasting the Sunset is Tradition from your 8X24 ft. veranda Oceanfront!!
Rattan Chair with binocculars facing views master bedroom (with private bath)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
Toasting the Sunset is Tradition from your 8X24 ft. veranda Oceanfront!!
Rattan Chair with binocculars facing views
master bedroom (with private bath)
Rattan Chair with binoculars for perfect ocean viewing
Dining area
Living Room/entertainment Center
South Terrace View
North @ Dusk from Veranda
View North (K-38) from 8X24 ft. Veranda
Sunset from Veranda
2nd bedroom (with private bath)
Toasting the Sunset Ocean Front!
Dusk looking out from L.R.
A Sunset
Gas Grill on Veranda
Master Bedroom
Sunset (obviously our favorite time)
North view/Christ Statue on hill
South Pool and separate jacuzzi
View Looking 'Straight' Down (to even see land)!
waves on rocks
MORE sunsets!!
Welcoming front door waiting for you! See video for more detail at You Tube 'Rosarito Las Velas 901'
Can't stop taking sunset Pics (different everyday!)
waves at K-38
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rosarito, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vargas R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing View !”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

If you are looking for a nice place to spend some time at Rosarito this is the best place, Nice and clean has all the appliances that you need to make your self at home, close to nice restaurants, but if you want to spend time to relax just enjoy the amazing view that this place offers you. the owners are amazing people they provide me pictures to make my way to their place. I was very pleased with the people at the gate. I will have to say that during my stay at this amazing place I had the best time and experience ever. I will come back for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: I didn't dislike anything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kbuck45
Newport Beach, California
1 review
“Water, water, everywhere...”
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This place was amazing! If you like to see water for miles, sunsets that seem to last for days, surf that breaks at your doorstep, then this is the spot. The view and location alone was fantastic, but the accommodations - clean and well appointed. Owner was extremely kind, helpful and responsive. Why buy a vacation home when you can find treasures like this, will most definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness and well equiped, easy to book, owner super friendly.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina03...
San Diego, California
2 reviews
“Absolutely amazing, even better than I expected!”
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Everything about this place was fantastic. The owners provided so much to really make us feel at home and on vacation at the same time! The views are gorgeous - you get to watch the tide come in and go out, all the surfers, sunsets and sunrises! The full kitchen with appliances lets you cook your own meals so you don't have to go out for everything. The pool and hot tub lets you enjoy the water since the Pacific can get a bit chilly.

I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice, quiet, relaxing, beautiful getaway. I already know where I'll be staying the next time I go to Rosarito!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: There was nothing to complain about
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
surrusan
1 review
“Beautifully peaceful!”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

My husband and I stayed in Rosarito for a few days and fell in love with this place! The Condo felt warm and inviting with amazing views. Terry was such a doll and so helpful with suggestions. We look forward to staying again soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guy M
San Diego, California, United States
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“30 Minutes from the border is Paradise”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

My fiancee and I love going down to Mexico and usually stay a couple miles south. We decided to try somewhere new and found this unit at Club Marena. The owners are friendly and welcoming. The grounds are very nice but the real gem is this unit it is amazing. It's on the 9th floor overlooking the water. Drinking a Margarita on the balcony during sunset is a slice of heaven. Instructions help with all the details of staying here and you will feel right at home. Everything from the beds to the towels are high quality and luxurious. We got back 2 hours ago and have already began looking for the next weekend we can return.

I actually didn't want to write a review because I don't want to give up this secret! Terry, please save us a spot for our next visit...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!
Liked least: Cant use hot tub over the water as it is for residents only
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing