We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PLEASANT STAY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Saltillo Eurotel
Ranked #16 of 28 Hotels in Saltillo
Reviewed 7 July 2017

The highlight of the hotel is the attention of the staff, which is the best. Rooms comfortable, spacious and clean. Location is good. I went to Saltillo for administrative procedures and it included transportation too.

Room Tip: First floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sirimiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerslw, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Saltillo Eurotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Leila Saade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

I remember the last time I stayed at this hotel was like 20 years ago with my parents, And was very nice.
So I wanted yo stay here again and what a deception! Hotel is now very ugly, and rooms so dirty, the carpet from room looks like is been there for years and years.
They did some remodeling, but was only to the main entrance and reception.
And gym was... well... Ill post some pics from gym.
Only good is Location of hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank chuyfdz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

The hotel was very clean and the service was just great !
Everyone was very helpful from the moment we walked in the door.
We liked the hotel because there was everything around there we didn't have to go far.

Thank you

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Gabby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaCadena, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Saltillo Eurotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2015

Dear Gabby
Thank you for your great review. we hope to see you back at our hotel.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2015

The hotel offers full service and host a very friendly and helpful staff.For business or pleasure, the hotel is located close to just about everything: manufacturing plants, shopping centers, bus terminals, downtown attractions and museums, and good restaurants. The hotel hosts a complementary transportation service, that includes return pick-up. Just make reservations in advance. Don't miss attractions nearby the main square and the Desert Musium, "Museo del Desierto. Ask the staff for an attractions brochure.

Room Tip: Rooms on ground floor are more convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arturo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaCadena, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Quality Inn & Suites Saltillo Eurotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2015
Google Translation

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para contestar la encuesta en línea acerca de su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel.

Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros y le podemos asegurar que vamos a utilizar esta información para hacer todo lo posible para crear una experiencia agradable para cada uno de nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos volver a verte pronto!

Atentamente,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

We were regulars in this hotel. But not anymore!

Pros:

-awesome bed. Extremely comfy.
-good service from staff in the breakfast area.
-better rooms from left wing of you have the main entrance behind you.

Cons:
-too pricey for quality
-old rooms
-old decorations
-not super clean
-sometimes you'd get good amenities. Other days just wouldn't get complete service.
-wifi doesn't work everywhere in the hotel. Or simply wouldn't work.
-WC would get stuck!
-continental breakfast is too simple. If you want more you have to pay.
-reception people used to be nice and let us get a late check out from time to time. This would accommodate perfectly in our traveling schedule. However, the last time because of the change of management, they said "It wasn't possible". This is not annoying since these are the rules. We understand. However, The RUDE attitude was annoying! The receptionist called and said in a rude and annoying attitude "Bring the key to reception personally, asap". When in this hotel leaving the key at the room and calling that you were leaving was enough. The key it was brought and explained that we were regulars and this attitude was not accepted. So we would never come back. They didn't apologize at all. Disappointing!

The only reason to stay here for is was the bed and the friendly staff. After our experience we wouldn't stay here anymore.

I don't recommend it.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Titamxnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaCadena, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Saltillo Eurotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2015

Dear Guest
Thank you for your commments, Be sure that all you observations will be take seriously
in your next visit to Saltilo we well greet you with a warm welcome.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saltillo hotels
1.7 km away
City Express Saltillo Norte
7.6 km away
City Express Saltillo Sur
City Express Saltillo Sur
#1 of 28 in Saltillo
320 reviews
4 km away
Urdinola Hotel
Urdinola Hotel
#18 of 28 in Saltillo
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Saltillo
6.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Saltillo
2.5 km away
Fiesta Inn Saltillo
Fiesta Inn Saltillo
#3 of 28 in Saltillo
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Saltillo Eurotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Saltillo Eurotel

Address: Boulevard Venustiano Carranza 4100 | Col. Virreyes Residencial, Saltillo 25230, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Coahuila > Saltillo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 28 Hotels in Saltillo
Price Range: RM 216 - RM 298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Saltillo Eurotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 176
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Saltillo Eurotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing