We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quinta Real Saltillo
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Saltillo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Have been several times this year for business.
Service is very good based on mexican standards.
Rooms are a bit timed out. Some rooms have flat screen others not. Internet can be slow in some rooms. Very good business center. Nice garden, pool and gym.
Be aware, on Saturday and Sunday marriages and other parties can make it hard to sleep.
Restaurant is definitely overpriced.
Room service is good.
All together I recommend it if compared with other similar hotels in town.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Pekasbcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres V, Director General at Quinta Real Saltillo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for your visit to Quinta Real Saltillo, receive our sincere apologies for the inconvenient. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Andrés Velasco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

This is a nice, upscale, hotel. Lots of marble and western feel. The standard rooms are huge, with three distinct areas. The bathroom is as big as some hotels' rooms. There was a walk in shower with glass walls overlooking a jetted large tub. The bed was large and very comfortable, and had four large pillows to add to the comfort.
My room was on the front ground floor, facing the courtyard. Some colleagues had rooms higher up and towards the back. They mentioned the train noise that others have noted in reviews. I heard none of that, so you may want to pick a room location similar to mine. I only noticed a little conversation noise as guests walked though the the courtyard at night, but I was actually surprised at how little I could hear it, being so close.
The breakfasts were in a nice restaurant setting,and had good choices.
Leave plenty of time to check out in the morning...the process is heavily manual, and takes some time. It would be nice to have rapid checkout.
I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Buddy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres V, Director General at Quinta Real Saltillo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thank you for your preference. We value your visit and your recommendations. We look forward to seeing you soon.


Andrés Velasco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Mu family and I stayed at this hotel in Saltillo, Coahuila. It is quiet and clean, great service and food was good. The decoration is definitely different and unconventional but it is nice to stay at a place that brings the charm of the city to life!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dulce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres V, Director General at Quinta Real Saltillo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you for your visit to Quinta Real Saltillo. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Andrés Velasco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

this was my second stay and it meets and exceeds everything needed Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff that go above what is expected.
Very clean rooms and so comfortable décor is very nice
Breakfast are very good and the bar attendants so willing to do whatever it takes to please the customers

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres V, Director General at Quinta Real Saltillo, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Thank you for your visit to Quinta Real Saltillo. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Andrés Velasco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Rooms are very pretty and the service is really good. Everything is really clean. Probably best hotel to stay in this small town. I highly recommend it. It is expensive compared to other hotels in Saltillo

Room Tip: If you like quite rooms stay away from th ones that are close to the pool or garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AndreaMtz11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres V, Director General at Quinta Real Saltillo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Thank you for your preference; we were delighted to serve you during your recent stay at Quinta Real Saltillo. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Andrés Velasco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saltillo hotels
9.8 km away
Courtyard Saltillo
Courtyard Saltillo
#5 of 28 in Saltillo
51 reviews
2.3 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Saltillo
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Saltillo Zona Aeropuerto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Camino Real Saltillo
Camino Real Saltillo
#26 of 28 in Saltillo
138 reviews
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Saltillo Airport Area
2.9 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Saltillo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quinta Real Saltillo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quinta Real Saltillo

Address: Boulevard Sarmiento 1385 | Fracc Rancho de Peña, Saltillo 25204, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Coahuila > Saltillo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Saltillo
Price Range: RM 518 - RM 799 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quinta Real Saltillo 4*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quinta Real Saltillo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quinta Real Saltillo Hotel Saltillo
Quinta Real Hotel Saltillo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing