We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard Saltillo(Saltillo)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$131
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Express Saltillo Norte(Saltillo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Express Saltillo Sur(Saltillo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$133
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
26
11
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
11
5
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Cabins at the mountain with the possibility of ski and golf make a great combination to go and enjoy an excellent mixture of indoors and outdoors. The weather is chilly but very pleasant. Well-equipped and excellent common areas like the pool and the restaurant. I could visit very often.

Room Tip: Cabins should be chosen depending on size of your party.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JorgeZM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed a long weekend with friends and family, it was amazing and very relaxing the views are wonderful. We love to come at least once a year.
The cottages are very comfortable and spacious, And the staff is always helpful

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank KBM77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015 via mobile

Monterreal is amazing!

It's a peaceful and quite place due to the location of it. The nature that surrounds the place stands out at every time of the day.

Besides the activities the hotel offers, I actually enjoyed the fact that you can wonder around the whole area without a problem. The area is so vast and that diverse you will encounter many great landscapes... So bring hiking boots to explore the area, it's worth it!

The place is clean and there are some towns nearby, most of them relay on the cultivation of apples, naturally many desserts and liquor can be found with great taste.

One final comment, it's a great place to bring the family, hang out with friends or to have a special day partner.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Jerry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2013

We rented one big "Cabaña" to spend the week end with all the family (wife, 3 sons, mather in law, sister in law, Aunt, cousin and 3 son's cousins, total 12). Great time in one spectacular place. Weather was cold but no bad, no rain, no snow. Cabaña have 3 levels, with 3 big rooms. In the lower level there is a nice place for boys and girls to spend the day, playing games, watching movies, and at night all of them sleep in one sofá bed and air beds we bring.
Kichen have everything and living room is large with a spectacular view of the Bosque. Also Cabaña included a Jacuzzi in the main room, and a Sauna in the lower level. 2 levels have their own balcony with incredible views from the Sierra.
Walking around the área is great, with the views of the forest, other magnificent Cabañas, and at night the dark heaven with brighting stars. People from the resort was all the time friendly and the place was clean and wll organized. A vacation that we will repeat, by sure!!!!

Room Tip: Our Cabaña was Banff. Well located with beatifull view.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Chivamayor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2009

I have not been to Mexico in over 5 years and when I went my cousins invited me to Monterreal. We had a blast! I'll go back again with my husband...

Stayed: December 2008, travelled with family
1  Thank tsotelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews