We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”
Review of Courtyard Saltillo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Saltillo
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Saltillo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Located in the Parque Centro (Central Park). The location offers easy non paid parking for guests to enjoy the mall within walking distance. Attractive rooms with a decent view. Newer hotel as the area is being built up.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank ColbyButler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

I had an issue with an error in booking the right amount of nights for my room and Antonio at the front desk of this hotel made it all right! Even though it might not have been the Courtyards fault they did everything they could to make it right. Their accommodations were much appreciated and I will definitely be coming back!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We decided we wanted to visit Saltillo Mexico

We had a great experience of this wonderful place we stay at the courtyard Marriott and it’s a very clean hotel and personal it’s very respectful I would like to mention about the general manager he was always with a great attitude and the girls at the front desk will do anything to Make you feel at home

The rooms are very clean and fresh there’s a lot of places to go eat around the hotel you can walking I definitely recommend this place to be the best in the area

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank ismael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

We came to this hotel for a wedding. We booked 2 rooms through Orbitz and booked another directly through the hotel upon arrival. We opened a voucher for all three rooms on one card as well as gave the card to pay for the additional third room. Right after arriving we ordered room service and asked that it be charged to the hotel voucher we had opened. They called to tell us we had not opened a voucher and would need to pay in cash. After asking them to check 3 times and finally showing them the receipt from opening the voucher they agreed to charge it.
At breakfast the next morning they charged everyone in one room breakfast, and one person in our room even though we had been told it was included upon check in.
Finally as we were checking out we were told the additional 3rd room had not been paid for even though they had asked for and swiped the card at check in.
This hotel was very clean, new and comfortable, but unfortunately we did not have a smooth experience with administration. If you stay here I highly suggest you save any receipt or invoices as you may need to show it later to prove that you did in fact pay for something.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Katie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luz Maria C, General Manager at Courtyard Saltillo, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Guest

Receive a cordial greeting, thank you very much for your comments about your most recent stay in the property, I will share your experience with the rest of the team to work on areas of opportunity.

Your feedback is very valuable.

Thank you and have a great week

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Very good sized room. Very good location, Liverpool shopping mall within close walking distance. A variety of good places to eat nearby. Good quality breakfast buffet in the morning, evening menu also available. Very helpful and pleasant staff.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gm2106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saltillo hotels
9.8 km away
Quinta Real Saltillo
Quinta Real Saltillo
#4 of 28 in Saltillo
145 reviews
12 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Saltillo
14.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Saltillo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Quinta Dorada Hotel And Suites
10.2 km away
Fiesta Inn Saltillo
Fiesta Inn Saltillo
#3 of 28 in Saltillo
310 reviews
10.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Saltillo Zona Aeropuerto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Saltillo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Saltillo

Address: Boulevard Galerias Saltillo N. 375-1 | Col Parque Centro, Saltillo 25279, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Coahuila > Saltillo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Saltillo
Price Range: RM400 - RM645 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Courtyard Saltillo 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The friendly staff at the Courtyard Saltillo looks forward to welcoming you to Saltillo, Mexico. Our modern hotel features complimentary high speed wireless Internet, a state-of-the-art fitness center and a gorgeous pool. Be sure to take advantage of our free airport shuttle and close location to some of the local area's best attractions, dining, shopping and entertainment! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Saltillo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing