We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
US$69
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Express Saltillo Norte(Saltillo)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fiesta Inn Saltillo(Saltillo)
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Express Saltillo Sur(Saltillo)(Great Value!)
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
29
25
8
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
25
8
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslocation is excellentvery clean hotelmake you feel at homefront deskwalmartairportpropertylobbyshowerbusinessmexicorefrigeratorequipmenttaxiinternetgym
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

I had an issue with an error in booking the right amount of nights for my room and Antonio at the front desk of this hotel made it all right! Even though it might not have been the Courtyards fault they did everything they could to make it right. Their accommodations were much appreciated and I will definitely be coming back!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We decided we wanted to visit Saltillo Mexico

We had a great experience of this wonderful place we stay at the courtyard Marriott and it’s a very clean hotel and personal it’s very respectful I would like to mention about the general manager he was always with a great attitude and the girls at the front desk will do anything to Make you feel at home

The rooms are very clean and fresh there’s a lot of places to go eat around the hotel you can walking I definitely recommend this place to be the best in the area

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank ismael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

We came to this hotel for a wedding. We booked 2 rooms through Orbitz and booked another directly through the hotel upon arrival. We opened a voucher for all three rooms on one card as well as gave the card to pay for the additional third room. Right after arriving we ordered room service and asked that it be charged to the hotel voucher we had opened. They called to tell us we had not opened a voucher and would need to pay in cash. After asking them to check 3 times and finally showing them the receipt from opening the voucher they agreed to charge it.
At breakfast the next morning they charged everyone in one room breakfast, and one person in our room even though we had been told it was included upon check in.
Finally as we were checking out we were told the additional 3rd room had not been paid for even though they had asked for and swiped the card at check in.
This hotel was very clean, new and comfortable, but unfortunately we did not have a smooth experience with administration. If you stay here I highly suggest you save any receipt or invoices as you may need to show it later to prove that you did in fact pay for something.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Katie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luz Maria C, General Manager at Courtyard Saltillo, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Guest

Receive a cordial greeting, thank you very much for your comments about your most recent stay in the property, I will share your experience with the rest of the team to work on areas of opportunity.

Your feedback is very valuable.

Thank you and have a great week

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Very good sized room. Very good location, Liverpool shopping mall within close walking distance. A variety of good places to eat nearby. Good quality breakfast buffet in the morning, evening menu also available. Very helpful and pleasant staff.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gm2106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

First time at this Courtyard. Those that read my reviews know that I am a HUGE Courtyard fan. This property is no exception.

Top notch front desk service. Excellent acknowledgment as a Gold Marriott member.

The rooms are big, comfortable, quiet, and relaxing.

There is a big beautiful mall across the street with plenty to look at and there is a convenient Walmart there as well.

Great restaurants within walking distance.

Really recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eporter0006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews