We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing View and most relaxing vacation ever!”

Review of Villa Suzannah

View From Every Room and Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From Every Room and Deck
View from every room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View From Every Room and Deck
View from every room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CarlsonKJ
Mars, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing View and most relaxing vacation ever!”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was our second time staying at this villa and we will definitely be going back. The home is beautiful and very clean. The staff makes the experience perfect as they attend to your every need. Rafael makes the best cocktails ever and Juan, the chef, made sure that we would need to diet when we got home! Everything from the booking with the owner to pretrip arrival needs with Rosy, the concierge, was done flawlessly. The sunsets alone are worth going for, but if you want to not lift a finger, not put on a stitch of makeup and read every book you haven't had time to read I would book this house! And if you want to leave the villa and jet ski or snorkel Rosy will help you arrange that too!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Many thanks for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smclark32...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa and staff”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our t rip was truly amazing! The villa is beyond beautiful overlooking the mismoloya bay. The view is breathtaking! The villa is spacious and every room has its own balcony with a view looking at the mountains and ocean!
The staff is beyond wonderful!
Lupita cleans everyday
Jose is always there to make sure all your wants and needs are delivered and ramone our chef prepared the most amazing meals at whatever requests we wanted.
I would highlay recommend this place to anyone!
Amazing trip beautiful place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamSFlori...
Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A beautiful home with a beautiful view”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed at Villa Suzannah with a group of friends for a few nights and it was fantastic. The location in Mismaloya was wonderful, and the views from the home are simply amazing. The pool and hot tub were really nice as well. We spent a lot of time in the pool during the day, and the hot tub in the evening. I would recommend Villa Suzannah to anyone interested in exploring outside of Puerto Vallarta. It's a short taxi ride into the main town, but the beach on Mismaloya has plenty of activities to keep you busy. On this trip, we didn't even make it to the city because we were too busy having fun!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Give2Worl...
San Jose, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely stay at Villa Suzannah”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and extended family (total of 7 people) leave Villa Suzannah with fond memories of a very special stay. The home is relaxing and beautifully appointed with terrific views.

Outstanding chef, maid, butler and administrator service. The food was fresh and made to order--just divine.

We have traveled many places. We all agree that Villa Suzannah is world class. Will definitely visit again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury with a View”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had an absolutely amazing experience. This house is pure luxury with 5 star service. Our group had one of the best vacations ever and the staff was exceptional. We had almost every meal prepared by the chef and it was restaurant quality with one of the best views of the ocean. Denis and the local staff were responsive, helpful and took care of every detail. The house is better in reality than in the pictures. It is 5 levels, with private suites at every level and a view from every corner of the house. Thank you Denis! Our group is already talking about booking a trip again for next year.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing