We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
24 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$210
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Hotels.com
US$210
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Destinia.com
US$250
US$178
View deal
SAVE US$72
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Booking.comUS$210
Official HotelUS$203
getaroom.comUS$250
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,495)
Filter reviews
5,496 results
Traveller rating
3,962
1,098
276
90
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,962
1,098
276
90
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chula vista asian restaurant el mexicano fish and shrimp tacos lobby bar club level breakfast buffet adult pool mexican night juan carlos pool side beach area recommend this resort other resorts tequila tasting great resort hot dogs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 5,496 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Sergio is an absolute treasure and a master of drinks. These taste like heaven and you get to enjoy them while in the tropical paradise of Puerto Vallarta. I will never accept anything other than tajin around the rim of my drinks because it takes them to a whole new level. There is nothing but good here from the drink to the service. If you can I highly recommend coming to the Fiesta Americana for your vacation, you won't be disappointed. And when lounging on the beach, definitely get Sergio to make you one of these.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 0riginalcyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco Rangel, Otro at Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking time and wrote a great review, We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the resort and the staff.

We hope to see you soon!

Francisco Rangel
Gerente General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Rafael at the Sonne pool is amazing! Learns tour names and his service is so fast! And he's funny! Who doesn't love a funny waiter/bartender! We had an amazing time at the Fiesta Americana in Puerto Vallarta. Definitely worth the upgrade to be able to go to the upper level aduld only pool!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank katepV1660OO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco Rangel, Otro at Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kate,

Thank you so much for taking time and write a great review about your stay, Rafi is one of the best servers that we have and always is happy for guest reviews.

We hope to see you soon!

Francisco Rangel
Gerente General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The stay was amazing, with all the great foods and drinks. Amazing views and tons of activities to do. Aside from all that room service is great as well, Elena who cleaned the rooms ok our floor was always on top of everything, always said good morning and made sure we had everything we needed.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank peypey4588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco Rangel, Otro at Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for write us a review about Elenas service and attention, we are very happy to read that our housekeeping staff are doing a great job with our guest.

We hope to see you soon!

Francisco Rangel
Gerente General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I were given this trip as a Christmas gift. The staff was over the top friendly. It is a family resort so there were a lot of kids. Elena, our housekeeper, always cleaned our room perfectly and was extremely kind. No complaints and would definitely recommend it for families.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TammyCrawley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco Rangel, Otro at Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Tommy,

Thank you so much for taking time to share and wriote us a review, we are happy to know that you had a great time with us.

Hope to see you soon!

Francisco Rangel
Gerente General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had been visited to Puerto Vallarta many times; however, this is our first stayed at Fiesta Americana resort. The most special guest experience with the resort was our beaches server: Mr. Carlos, he very attentive and remember our food and drinks,
For the most part, I would highly recommend this resort to anyone who wants to be pamper and enjoy their vacation.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 17sin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco Rangel, Otro at Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for share your experience as you know and due your labor experience we are very proud to know that you had a great time an enjoyed the resort.

We hope to see you soon!

Francisco Rangel
Gerente General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews