We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, Location, Sunshine!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
136 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Guest Bath
Guest Shower
Guest BR en suite
Guest beds set up as King
Guest BR
Master BR with new King bed
Master Bath
Master Closet
Stairs to Pool
Pool Terrace
Pool
Cooling off
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Bay
Sunset
Beverage Break on Walking Tour
Shopping
Beach Music
Happy Hour with Guest
Bar Tour
Pirate Ship
Parasailing
Jet Skies, Sailing
Banana Boat
Whale Watching
Whale Watching
Snorkeling
Snorkeling
Zip Line
Sand Sculpture
Our Lady of Guadalupe
Dolphin Fountain
Dancers on the Malecon
New Malecon
New Malecon
Malecon
Sculpture Seating Malecon
Sculpture Seating
Beach off Malecon, Rock Art
Sails
Boy on Dolphin (Malecon)
Malecon
Malecon
Malecon
Sand Sculpture
Sand Sculpture
Beach off Malecon
Beauties on a balcony
Wall Art Pion Suarez
Shopping, dining & Galleries on Basilio Badillo
Beach at Barcelona Restaurant
New Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 136 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Johnstray...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Sunshine!”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
7
people found this review helpful

We have been vacationing in Puerto Vallarta for several years and have stayed here the last four years in a row. Needless to say, we have not been disappointed. As many have noted, the location is ideal, just steps from all kinds of amenities. For example, on our last trip I was in need of a print shop, a stationary store and shoe repair. All were conveniently located within three blocks! In addition, there are plenty of great restaurants just steps away and the beach is just five blocks west.
The condos are clean, secure and well maintained. Randy seems to come up with some improvements each year. For 2015 he added king size beds and a small safe for each unit.
Enjoy the rooftop splash pool for the ultimate in relaxation and peace of mind!
I've included some pictures below which only begin to capture the beauty of the area.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori5678
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this property May 9th - May 16th. We loved everything about it. The accommodations are beautiful and within walking distance to the beach, restaurants, etc. Randy was extremely kind and helpful. We can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Randy, your hospitable & helpful host.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
whammi
Abbotsford, BC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Greatest 50th Ever”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this place and Randy was a great host!! Awesome place to stay! Beautifully furnished and very spacious! Will be going back as long as Randy keeps running it, Thanks Randy!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Al_guerre...
Rochester, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing home away from home.”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

First of all I have to say the owner Randy was super nice and went out of his way to make our stay extra comfortable. The condo was well decorated and spacious with plenty of room for yoga. Super high ceilings and cool concrete floors which are awesome in hot weather.
The rooftop pool was an awesome addition and we even hosted a small party there. Asked Randy permission to invite a few friends, well a few turned into a few more than expected. Randy was totally cool with the crowd and even asked us if we needed anything else. Super legit and totally sweet place. I can't wait to go back.



The internet was down once and he quickly fixed it. Kudos for that as I

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$65
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing