We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Its A Slice of Heaven”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Poolside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Second092...
2 reviews
“Its A Slice of Heaven”
Reviewed 27 July 2020 for a stay in June 2020

Its as close to heaven as you can find on earth. Stunning views. You're 75 ft from the water! Amazing staff that takes care of your every request. The chef's meals will leave you speechless! Farm and ocean to table fresh. Perfect for 3 couoles or family time. We have been there 3 times and going back in 20!

Date of stay: June 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2020
Thank you for your kind words
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connector...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“First Rate Service with a breathtaking view and property.”
Reviewed 27 May 2020 for a stay in May 2020

First of all, this property is stunning with amazing views of "Los Arcos" in Banderas Bay to the south and a view of Puerto Vallarta Marina to the north. That being said, the service was the star of the show at this beautiful Villa. Juan Jose, Maria and Flor provided first rate service the entire stay. They made our stay so enjoyable, its' difficult to express in words. Maria provided restaurant quality home made meals twice a day and also appetizers before dinner. The different meal options are so plentiful it's hard to choose. Double JJ, Double GG as I like to call him is a very friendly and attentive Casero. He also make amazing Margaritas! Our chambermaid, Flor, was also very friendly and cleaned our clothes and rooms every day with outstanding detail. Anyhow, I would highly recommend the experience at Villa Celeste Azul to my dearest friends and family. I cannot wait to go back and hang out with the staff. They truly treated us like family. Thank you again team! Love Jim and Luciana.

Date of stay: May 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2020
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stray
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
“This is a superlative villa rental in Puerto Vallarta”
Reviewed 3 February 2020 for a stay in January 2020

All the previous five star reviews are spot on.
The villa is beautifully furnished in classic style with all the amenities. Staff is outstanding!! As has been stated before, Maria is an excellent cook, and after trying several restaurants, we concluded that her meals were much better than what we could find outside the property.
Juan Jose went above and beyond to be helpful. When our guest misplaced an item, he scoured Puerto Vallarta to find a replacement. He also was great at helping us find anything we needed. This included taking us to a store to replace my Ipad which had a shattered screen.
Flor is a delight. Late in our visit, I learned that she was an excellent translator. She kept the Villa spotless, and did an excellent job laundering our clothes; lovely lady.
The one disappointment we encountered was that the ocean had swept away the last stairs to the small beach. So, for us it was not accessible. Perhaps, if we were younger and more fit, we would have attempted the jump.
In conclusion, Villa Azul Celeste is an exquisite home with superb staff. We had a wonderful vacation there.

Date of stay: January 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
olgavan02...
Bordentown, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 20 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I recently stayed at Villa Azul Celeste and it was absolutely amazing in every way!! from the moment you enter the villa you feel welcomed and instantly relaxed. The home is spacious and it is meticulously kept cleaned by Flor (who is amazing) . You will be catered to by Maria who prepares delicious authentic Mexican dishes of your liking from breakfast to dinner, and the best margaritas ever!!. there is nothing that she cant whip up for you. Juan will go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable and tend to whatever you may need. The open air concept with magnificent views of the ocean and infinity pool was the best part in the evenings watching beautiful sunsets. The private beach cove was spectacular!!!

We will definitely return!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2019
So glad you loved it? Hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
epsfirm
Dallas, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“AWESOME”
Reviewed 21 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Could not have had a better time. The Villa is amazing, granted I like Spanish architecture. The best part though might just be the staff. Maria is an awesome chef, but an even sweeter person, especially too our two small girls. Flor does a great job keeping the place neat and clean, and Juan is a wonderful houseman, who went out of his way, stayed late and went with us to see a Doctor to get medicine for our daughter. The entire staff met us as we arrived, even though it was a Sunday and their day off. They all made the stay that much more memorable. Based on the reviews and pictures expectations were high but reality surpassed all thoughts. It is like staying in a great hotel, but having it all to yourself. Beds were very comfortable, furnishings are great, pool was perfect size for smaller children and the outdoor shower off the master was incredible. Highly recommend if you are looking for a relaxing vacation.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.