We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely wonderful time perfect place”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious livingroom for reading or listening to music
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious livingroom for reading or listening to music
Romantic Dining Margarita Time
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Spacious livingroom for reading or listening to music
Romantic Dining
Margarita Time
Enjoying the view
Entrateinment unit with movies library
Hallway and art gallery
Hallway and art gallery
Guest bedroom
View from the guest bedroom
Guest bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
A view from the Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Guest bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Pool Area
Sunset from Balcony
Sunset from Balcony
Entrance to the pool area
Board Walk (Malecon)
Arriving of the cruises
Laundry room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mthompson...
Monument, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful time perfect place”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this wonderful condo from October 27th through November 5th 2014. The unit is wonderful everything it advertised and more. Mario was wonderful and very responsive. 10 minutes walk to the Malacon and beach and great restaurants within walking distance. We will certainly be back in the Spring everything you need in one place.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very happy you have selected our unit and very pleased to see you again as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cranbrook b.c canada
Reviewed 12 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jan 2012
Thank you for your review. All comments are well appreciated and taken in consideration.
Mario M.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 7 January 2012 for a stay in November 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jan 2012
Thank you for your review and we will make sure that your next stay will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
México
Reviewed 18 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 1 September 2011 for a stay in May 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The luxury of the condo
Liked least: Nothing
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Sep 2011
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you in the new future.
Mario Medellin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing