We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$366
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Booking.com
US$365
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$451
US$212
View Deal
SAVE US$239
Free cancellation until 04/03/21
Hotels.comUS$366
eDreamsUS$365
Prestigia.comUS$451
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,809)
Filter reviews
5,809 results
Traveller rating
4,112
1,108
360
125
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,112
1,108
360
125
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews preferred club carnival buffet entertainment team healing hands explorers club kids club coco cafe swim up bar pool concierge barefoot grill japanese restaurant kids pool dress code unlimited vacation club ocean view turn down service fire show
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 5,809 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Best Wedding Planner: Krizia Gama

It was the best experience we could have had, all the support that Krizia and her team gave us was the best. the attention they offer, the food and drinks of the best. congratulations!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DiegoAs10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra Geyer, Otro at Now Amber Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear, DiegoAs10,

On behalf of the company I would like to thank you for leaving this kind comment, your opinion is very important for us, because it allows us to improve as a company and offer you better services on your next visit. We were delighted that you’ve enjoyed all the details we take pride in offering our guests. As is our regular practice, we will happy to share your lovely remarks with our team who take so much pride in ensuring that all of our guests only receive the very best in service.

We appreciate that we were chosen as your resort and we look forward to your soon visit, to offer you new and better experiences.

Cordially

Alejandra Geyer
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was the most beautiful restaurant. Daniel was out server the last night and went above and beyond. So sweet. Great service. 10 out of 10. I would recommend this to anyone. They are even great with allergies!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank I9995KNjasmineh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra Geyer, Otro at Now Amber Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear, 19995KNjasmineh

Thank you for your review of your recent visit to​ Now Amber Puerto Vallarta and for sharing your experiences with the travel community. I was delighted to read your very positive comments. We truly hope we can welcome you back again soon, and make you feel at home again.

Cordially,

Alejandra Geyer
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice variety of restaurants, beach wasn’t bad, and the staff was excellent. Resort conveniently provided on-site covid testing. Room had a jacuzzi and shower and a nice mattress. Now Amber is coupled with a secrets resort, which we (Wife and I) were able to utilize their restaurants and spa. Definitely recommend to anybody planning a trip to Mexico. P.S. Now Amber is kid friendly whereas secrets is adult only.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank tysonm398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra Geyer, Otro at Now Amber Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear, tysonm398.

Your comments will serve as an inspiration so our team can continue working passionately, ensuring our valued guests have enjoyable and memorable experiences with us.

We are very happy to read that our service staff was very helpful in your stay and that they gave you the excellent service that distinguishes our hotels, we will let them know that their work is being appreciated by the clients. We look forward to the pleasure of having you back at your home away from home in the near future.

Cordially,

Alejandra Geyer
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was an amazing place to stay. The resort was so clean! We loved everything about this resort from the temperature checks, sanitizing always and extremely friendly staff. We loved every single waiter and waitress that we encountered.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tmarch07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra Geyer, Otro at Now Amber Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear, Tmarch07.

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Now Amber. It was our pleasure being your hosts and are thrilled to know you found everything to your liking. Our staff is always happy to welcome and share our resort along with the beauty and history of Puerto Vallarta with you. We welcome you to the Now Amber family and look forward to welcoming you again next year to envelope you in Unlimited-Luxury® again.

Sincerely,

Alejandra Geyer
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was our 3rd trip to Now Amber and once again it was a wonderful week here. Fernando and Oliver were the best waiters at the Carnival restaurant and took very good care of us. Great hospitality from all of the staff. Already looking forward to next years trip!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank O3021JTchristines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra Geyer, Otro at Now Amber Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear, O3021JTchristines.

It has been a pleasure to have attended to you as you deserve. I thank you very much for the time you took to write this review that we undoubtedly appreciate and make us better. I am delighted to hear about the warm hospitality you received from the team during your stay. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back on future occasions to provide you with the exceptional quality and service that characterizes our brand and resort.

Cordially,

Alejandra Geyer
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews