We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful flavour of old Mexico.”
other travellers have booked this property
Front entrance to our condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front entrance to our condo
View from our condo of the fountain and Palapa Condo pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
Front entrance to our condo
View from our condo of the fountain and Palapa
Condo pool
Ocean view from our Palapa
Living/dining room
Two banquettes provide further sleeping options
Queen sofa bed
Kitchen includes stove, fridge and microwave. (Washer/dryer is located in private patio)
Queen bedroom with view of our private patio
Private patio
Ocean view from upper deck
Downtown and ocean from viewing deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Voyage173...
1 review
“Wonderful flavour of old Mexico.”
Reviewed 12 February 2020 for a stay in February 2020

Was tired of the big cosmopolitan all inclusives. Ibiza condo 2 was so refreshing with its traditional Spanish atmosphere, a hidden oasis. Centrally located, close to the malecon and wonderful family-run restaurants we found set back off the tourist strip. The condo was fully supplied with everything we needed to feel like home. Loved the pool and sun decks, private roof-top with spectacular views of Banderas Bay. Lupe, the property manager, was the greatest. Such a helpful person and a great source of information, a true concierge. Hoping to be back again next year.

Date of stay: February 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bernice W
Prince George, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely condo in small unique complex with a pool and very attractive foliage with incredible views.”
Reviewed 16 December 2019 for a stay in November 2019

The location was close to many restaurants, spas, museum shops, large grocery store and the Malecon. Lupe, our guest service manager was exceptional and friendly. The condo kitchen had everything we needed and more. We were very comfortable for 22 days and managed without TV. There is no cable and we didn’t have any contracts with Netflix etc.
This one bedroom condo is perfect for a couple and we would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: November 2019
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ST136DA
Leek, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful, with all you need for an amazing holiday in PV on your door step.”
Reviewed 12 April 2019 for a stay in March 2019
2
people found this review helpful

This is my second stay at Condo Ibiza 2. It is well located, quiet, clean, bright, fully equipped and has a complete Mexican feel. The condo also has excellent views of Banderas Bay and is close to the beach, boardwalk, old town, market and stores. In addition to lazing by the pool and beach, I would recommend Whale watching and a visit to the old mining town of San Sebastian or the Botanical Gardens.

The owner provided a detail Welcome Package that included restaurant recommendations and Lupe, who handles onsite guest services was wonderful.

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Apr 2019
Glad that you enjoyed your stay and had time to explore the area. Thank you for your excellent review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick P
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Wonderful and comfortable place to experience Puerto Vallarta”
Reviewed 9 April 2019 for a stay in February 2019
3
people found this review helpful

We wanted to find a place to enjoy "Old Puerto Vallarta" and we found it. If you're looking for a place that's close to the water and the Malacon (Puerto Vallarta "Boardwalk" on the water) but also just a short walk up the hill to quiet and relaxation this place is it. We really enjoyed our stay as well as the fantastic hospitality of our on-site hostess. She was a huge help when it came to advice on how to enjoy Puerto Vallarta and also keeps the grounds clean and very comfortable. The owner was great to work with prior to our stay and the information he provides was incredibly detailed and helpful for getting around. If you're looking for a fancy hotel experience this isn't the place but if you're looking to enjoy the flavor of the neighborhood and the feeling of being in Mexico, this is a great choice.

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Apr 2019
Thanks for your excellent review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us next year.
Muchas gracias,
Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful , clean and safe in a charming Mexican neighbourhood.”
Reviewed 12 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Everything you need in a well appointed, safe and beautiful setting. Rob is very easy to work with and Lupe, the property manager is very helpful. Lupe works from sun up to sun down, ensuring the property is clean.
The view is second to none. Everything is close by, restaurants, grocery store and small department stores, should you forget something.

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Mar 2019
Thank you for your five star review. RSA Rentals are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.