We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$243
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$342
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Hotel Site
US$347
US$238
View deal
Hotels.comUS$243
TravelocityUS$243
Agoda.comUS$347
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,562)
Filter reviews
3,562 results
Traveller rating
2,699
572
179
71
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,699
572
179
71
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la ceiba spa suite neck massage sister hotel next door glass of champagne pillow menu european plan pool bar all inclusive package all inclusive plan our honeymoon small hotel jacuzzi on the balcony turn down service ocean view close to downtown breakfast and lunch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 3,562 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2021 via mobile

What a fabulous hotel!!
1: staff are super friendly and willing to do anything and go above and beyond especially the waiters !! They are ALL amazing .
2: the room is simple and spotless - it was disinfected before we came in so made us feel so safe with covid. The little touched like flowers in the bathroom and the turn downs are great.
3: we did the all inclusive option and that was great for us .
4: food - is absolutely phenomenal . Taste , presentation and just everything about it. I would say it is more then expected and a big surprise especially being all inclusive.
5: drinks - delicious and not watered down , order whatever you want and they will make it
6: beach is gorgeous- a lovely pebble beach
7: yoga every morning at 9:00am with the most incredible yoga instructor I have ever had!! She was calming and knew her stuff .
8: concierge - could use a little more patience and knowledge about the activities and not be so lazy to find options .
9: 24 hour room service - great touch!

Overall the most wonderful 3 days with my sister !! We will definitely be back.

Thank
You to all the exceptional staff , with smiles all the time.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank LeanneB1896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concierge Concierge, Director General at Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2021

Dear LeanneB1896

For us, the most important thing is the health and well-being of our guests, that is why we follow very specific and punctual protocols, particularly in this new era of covid. We love to surprise our guests and one way to do it is by paying special attention to details, because we believe it is what makes the difference, thank you for noticing and letting us know. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to delight your taste buds with the fabulous dishes prepared in our kitchen as well as our drinks. We always seek to be at the forefront and trends in our food and beverages. It is very gratifying for us to read your comments, thank you for considering us to spend your holidays, it is pleasing to know that our facilities, yoga and beach made your stay unforgettable.
We will be waiting for you on your return to Puerto Vallarta with the best of our services.

Sincerely
Liz Aranda
Manager On Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021 via mobile

Amazing hotel! We did the all inclusive option and the food was delicious, drinks were great and the staff were fabulous!
The location was perfect too.
The only negative thing I can say is that the concierge service is really not great! They were not helpful or informative at all and actually flat put lied to our faces when they told us that there was only one vendor that did trips to Marietta Island. We ended up finding an amazing tour guide that booked all our activities for us.

Will definitely stay at this hotel again!

Room tip: Don’t use the concierge service.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AurynSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concierge Concierge, Director General at Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2021

Dear AurynSG ,

It is very gratifying for us to read your comments, thank you for considering us to spend your holidays, it is pleasing to know that our facilities and our delicious cuisine made your stay unforgettable.
Thank you for each of your words and for taking the time to share your experience at Villa Premiere. It is very important for us to know how your stay was. We take each comment very seriously, that is why, first of all, we offer an apology for the inconvenience and inadequate communication, we will investigate what information was provided to you in our tour desk so that this situation does not happen again.
We will be waiting for you on your return to Puerto Vallarta with the best of our services.

Sincerely
Liz Aranda
Manager On Duty


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

We are frequent guests at this establishment. We travel extensively around the world and this is one of our favorites! Great facility, excellent rooms, gracious and caring staff, great food, and incredible location all make this a must visit. BTW, the staff are long term members of the team. Some have worked at this location for more than a decade. A sign of the quality of the organization behind the scenes.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concierge Concierge, Director General at Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2021

Dear Robert S,

We deeply appreciate your loyalty during these years, for us it is always a pleasure to receive you and make you feel part of the great family that we form. It is a compliment that you consider us one of your favorites, your comments motivates us to continue improving and always offer to our guests an excellent service.

On behalf of all the staff we thank you once again for your lovely review, we look forward to your return and always remember Villa Premiere as your home away from home.

Sincerely,
Mariana Zavala
Concierge




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

Our last review was several years ago and since then not much has changed. On the plus side the food has improved dramatically, we do not do all inclusive as we love dining at the many fine restaurants in town but the one dinner and many lunches we had here were far superior to what had been before. Kudos to the chef and waitstaff!
We had a couple of issues with the room: the room darkening shade did not reach the floor and so failed to darken the room. Water pressure was not as strong as it has been in the past but still worked. And the HVAC was so loud it woke us the first night and although it was repaired and worked well, it was still quite loud. Stiil, in all, this is an excellent hotel with a great staff and lovely amenities.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bruceklein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concierge Concierge, Director General at Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2021

Dear bruceklein,

We appreciate you sharing your experience at Villa Premiere, it was a pleasure to receive you once again and be part of your most recent stay in Puerto Vallarta.

We consider the candid feedback we received and welcome any opportunity to improve, rest assured that we will work on them. For us it is very important to know your opinion in order to continue improving our service and to exceed your expectations on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Mariana Zavala
Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021

Amazing service and staff at this lovely small hotel. Quiet and relaxing with great people, food and location. Look for Maryliu, Enrique, Alajendro, Aaron, Cesar and Hugo for outstanding service. We will be back soon!!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wmparmelee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concierge Concierge, Director General at Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2021

Dear Wmparmelee,

Thank you for choosing us as your destination hotel in Puerto Vallarta. It was a pleasure to receive you and attend you with a personalized service in a very relaxed atmosphere.

We look forward to welcoming you once again in Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway.

Sincerely,
Mariana Zavala
Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews