We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
414
63
18
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
63
18
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews romantic zone washer and dryer full kitchen zona romantica two bedroom two bathroom perfect location beautiful condo corner unit infinity pool morning sun banderas bay filtered water construction noise vista grill home away from home living area the penthouse
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018

This resort was great. Room was fantastic. Location was nice. It is in the romantic district away from some of the major resorts. There is a lot of construction going on in the area but it didn't really bother us. Resort is on a hillside about 2 blocks from beach. 106 steps down a hill BUT they have a funicular / trolley car to take you up and down. Staff was very helpful. We did think this was Adult Only but it was not it had a few kids in pool late in evening so was not that big a deal.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cmcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinnacleResorts, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Pinnacle Resorts 180, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Thank you very much for contributing your personal observations and feelings on your recent Pinnacle Resorts vacation.
We are very pleased to read that you’ve enjoyed your stay, especially our facilities and great location. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

The views of the mountains and ocean were gorgeous. The beach was a short walk away. Our unit was an amazing two-bedroom on top floor that was very nicely furnished. The staff was very nice and helpful, especially poolside. I look forward to going back!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lcroley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinnacleResorts, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Pinnacle Resorts 180, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear lcroley, thank you very much for choosing us for your stay in Puerto Vallarta and for sharing your experience with others.
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, and very grateful that you mention our great views and location, as well as the good service received from our staff. Likewise we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

We had the best experience at this hotel the staff was so friendly and helpful. The location was perfect I can’t even tell you how surprised we were when we stepped foot in our room.wow the views were incredible! Full kitchen perfect! washer and dryer awesome we didn’t have to take dirty clothing home love that the infinity pool and bar amazing! Just a 5 minute walk down the hill to the malecon and the gorgeous beach! Omg we cannot wait to return in February! Highly recommend this hotel

Stayed: July 2018
1  Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinnacleResorts, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Pinnacle Resorts 180, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Scott, we would like to express our gratitude for taking the time to share your experience in Pinnacle Resorts.
We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, especially our location, facilities and amazing views.
Once again thank you, we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

Great place to stay in PV. We visit 4 to 5 times a year and this is our go to when we want to stay in the romantic zone. It is walking distance to great restaurants, bars, and Los Muertos beach. The condos are comfortable, modern, clean and the service is very good. The pool is small but is has a great view and is usually very quiet during the day.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Storyteller727893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinnacleResorts, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Pinnacle Resorts 180, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Thank you very much for choosing us again for your stay in Puerto Vallarta and for sharing your kind review with others.
We are pleased to read that you’ve enjoyed your stay, and grateful that you mention the good service received from our staff, our beautiful facilities and amazing views. We already look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 night's in June.. very central location.stunning room decor..everything you could need to self cater or just use as a base..lovely helpful staff.roof top pool and bar was a delight..highly recommended

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Sue N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinnacleResorts, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Pinnacle Resorts 180, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear Sue, thank you so much for choosing us for your stay in Puerto Vallarta and leaving us this kind review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews