We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Breathtaking”
other travellers have booked this property
Looking into living and dining rooms
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Looking into living and dining rooms
Another view of the living room View into dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Looking into living and dining rooms
Another view of the living room
View into dining room
Dining room
Beautifully appointed dining table!
Kitchen with ample counter and cupboard space
Looking toward the balcony that runs the entire length of the condo
Balcony table with seating for 4...enjoy the views and relax!
Master bedroom with attached private bathroom and balcony access!
Second bedroom with attached private bathroom
Pool
Pool
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Resort314...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Breathtaking”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The condo and all its amenities were above average. The view from the hill is gorgeous. You are able to capture downtown Puerto Vallarta & the Malacon. Although, the condo is located on the hill, it is still very lovely. My friends and I had no problem walking down. But, of course it all depends on each individual. There is always access to a taxi if you choose not to walk. Tony was available for questions, and was present upon our arrival to give us an overview of the property and the amenities. I would definitely recommend this property. Muchas gracias!!

How easy was it to book the property?
Liked best: The picturesque view from the balcony.
Liked least: The walking down the hill.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony T
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place to stay and relax...but....”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
8
people found this review helpful

Our group of 4 had a great time in this condo and other than a couple of days without air-conditioning, our holiday was great.
Problem is....it's now 5 August 2016, we are back in Australia, TRIPADVISOR have not returned the damage deposit that I promptly paid in advance with the balance of the rental cost. There was no damage to the property and the owner/manager have not been able to find out why the damage deposit that should have been returned soon after vacated the property on 6 July 2016.
I lodged an Online Enquiry with TRIPADVISOR ON 26 July 2016 Reference Your query - 07562527 ref:_00DD0rcv8._500D01EKZKZ:ref and to date there has been no response...this bloody slack on behalf of TRIPADVISOR. I hope the TRIPADVISOR review scanner finds this review???????

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views, Location, Size
Liked least: Return of damage deposit by Tripadvisor!!!!!!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
41Stewart
Tecumseh, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Two months in Puerto Vallarta”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The condo was as pictured and described on TripAdvisor. The views are beautiful and unobstructed. The furnishings, appliances, utensils and soft goods were totally adequate. The building is secure and the elevator takes you to the door.
The property manager, Tony, is extremely anxious to make his tenants happy and is very good at doing just that. He was available at almost all times and quickly resolved any issues we had. He has a city full of contacts and he speaks excellent English.
The property is at the top of a very steep hill and the final leg of the climb is just a rough set of dirt steps cut into a steep mud bank. This is treacherous because of a lot of round stones underfoot that can and do roll.
The location is only suitable if you are a mountain goat or drive a car.
The barking dogs were only quiet in the early mornings when they gave way to the crowing roosters. Not good for light sleepers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: managers attentiveness, weather, balcony and views
Liked least: neighbourhood noise and terrible access
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
Hello friends!
Thank you very much for writing your comments very much appreciated.
We hope perhaps some other time, we can have you with us in one of the other units.
Greetings and a big hug from the hot Puerto Vallarta!
You friend away from home
Tony de Santiago
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1234wayne
Victoria,BC
Level 6 Contributor
50 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Outstanding Stay”
Reviewed 23 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
5
people found this review helpful

I booked this unit for two reasons. The view and Tony (unit manager). In our six week stay both did not disappoint and were outstanding.

Views were breathtaking. We spent countless hours, morning coffee, during sunsets, and at night with the city lights taking in the truly incredible view. Tony was equally as impressive. Always available and quick to respond to any question , query or concern. I mentioned the unit did not come with a BBQ as we like to cook on one. The next night he arrives with a brand new one. The satellite TV went out on a Sat night and within hours a repair man was there. Having that type of support on a lengthy stay was very important to us,

The condo itself is beautiful and well supplied. Everything you need is there. The location is up a hill (hence the view). We love to walk and had no issues. But if you do, a 4-5 dollar cab ride is your option.

Loved our stay and look forward to returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View
Liked least: Utensils did not match the same standard as the Condo. Still waiting for the damage deposit from TA.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your experience, for us it is important your comments and I am pleased to read your remarks about me, but we jut do our job!
Thank you very much again, and hope to have you once again in the future!
Sincerely!
Tony de Santiago
Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“¡Vistas fabulosas!”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at Torre Lirios for a week from July 30-August 6. We were greeted by Tony (the property manager) at the airport who took us to our condo downtown. We were pleased to see the condo looking just as beautiful as the pictures show online. It was hard for us to believe that a negative review was written about this place. It really was very nice. Spacious living room and kitchen, nice master bedroom, and large balcony. (The guest bedroom was nice, also, but we didn't use it being that it was just the two of us). There was even a tank of filtered drinking water in the kitchen for our use throughout the week.

Tony equipped us with a cell phone that we were able to use for our stay - calling him when needed, calling taxis, etc. It was a great, unexpected perk.

Although it is a hike to the center of town (and even more so back up the hill to the condo), taxis were only $50 pesos (or a little over 3 USD) per trip. However, without being up on the hill, you would not have the amazing views of the town and ocean! In our opinion, the view outweighs the hike up the hill. The condo also has a very nice pool that we had all to ourselves during the week. Condo is very safe and secure. We had a great vacation and would definitely stay at Torre Lirios again!! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the balcony
Liked least: the walk up the hill
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Muchas Gracias!!!
We thank you very much for your comments and for taking the time to write your experience with us, is always a pleasure to receive your comments.
Again, thank you very much and hope to have you with us in your next.
Sincerely!
Tony de Santiago
Property Manager for Lirios #10
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing