We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay, photos are accurate.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

mexicotra...
Taos, New Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place to stay, photos are accurate.”
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
7
people found this review helpful

This apartment is a fantastic place to stay in PV. Great part of the old section of town. Close to everything. It is actually a studio apartment. Very safe! Wonderful neighbors who live there full time. Mario is an excellent host! He was always available if we needed anything (questions answered etc.). He picked us up and dropped us off at the airport for $25.00 each way. The taxi scene at the airport is a nightmare! I would strongly suggest you have Mario pick you up.

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chatze201...
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
7
people found this review helpful

Great location and very safe. The apartment was very nice, clean and spacious. I could easily walk to the beach and downtown to restaurants, bars, and clubs. Mario was very helpful. He picked me up at the airport, set me up, was available if I needed something, and took me back to the airport. Could not have done better for the price. The only thing that could have made it better would have been AC, but I knew there were just fans when I booked it. It happened to be a very hot time in PV. AC might be added soon from what I was told.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: I could easily walk everywhere I wanted to go.
Liked least: The lack of AC.
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Hollywood
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
8
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2014
Hi Brian! Thank for staying with us, we really appreciate your comments, and was our pleasure to work as a team to provide you a nice stay in Vallarta. Hope you had wonderful vacation, holydays and the best memories from Vallarta. You will always be welcome to this, your home away from home... : )

Hasta pronto!

Alejandra and Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.