We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Villa del Sol Resort(Zihuatanejo)
US$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aura del Mar Hotel(Zihuatanejo)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$259
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Ixtapa(Ixtapa)
US$261
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
La Casa Que Canta(Zihuatanejo)
US$356
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$389
US$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$292/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tentaciones Hotel(Zihuatanejo)
Book now, pay at stay
US$206
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embarc Zihuatanejo(Zihuatanejo)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$414
clubmed.us
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Casa Cuitlateca(Zihuatanejo)
US$969
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
12
1
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
1
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We got a simple two double beds room, very clean and nice, with tv air-con and ceiling fan(no view but no problem). We just need a place to rest for one night before catching our flight back home and this did the trick. I would totally stay here again and try one of the rooms with outdoor kitchenette. I also like that there is a gate and doorman at nights.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank allmaple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014 via mobile

We have been coming to Zihua for quite awhile, and decided to change our hotel last year. We found Naomi's beautiful offering that filled all our needs. Clean, comfortable rooms with kitchen palapas, overlooking the pool, attentive staff, and a homey feel. Secluded feeling, yet it is close to a plethora of restaurants and minutes to downtown. We are here for another 4 weeks and will book 2015 before we leave!

Stayed: February 2014
2  Thank PenguinRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

My husband and I stayed at Villas Naomi in Zihuatanejo in December. What a beautiful hotel. Senora Naomi lives there and she has designed and built a wonderful paradise in paradise!!! Etzell works in the reception are and speaks English very well, and is very helpful when checking in. Fidel is the night guard and what a pleasant man he is. Every morning we sat on our private patio and drank coffee and ate, and every afternoon we returned for a swim in their beautiful pool. The showers are awesome...instant hot water and great water pressure...and the maids keep everything sparkling clean and are very nice ladies. We felt perfectly safe there and felt like we were home. It is conveniently located with 5 minutes walking of downtown and there are a lot of good restaurants as you walk along. I would recommend this hotel in a minute and my husband and I will be back again.

Room Tip: There is no view of the ocean, but it is only a 2 minute walk to the ocean. We spent most days at the beach and evenings at a beachfront bar for a couple of Happy Hour cocktails.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank china112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

We have for years stayed at another Zihua hotel, but decided to change this year, and Naomi was the winner! Just 6 suites and 2 rooms (plus Naomi's place) surround the pool, which is in the courtyard. Completely private, yet right in the swing of things. A block away from the ocean, in the neighborhood of Casa Vieja, Shawshank Redemption Bar, and Viveana's Hair shop. And it's just down the street from the fabulous Patio Mexicana for breakfast and Rufo's for dinner. Many more great restaurants are 5 minutes away. Great location. We stayed in Karina for 25 days. Next year we have booked Isabel, because we found the noise outside Karina was a little loud for our tastes. The staff was wonderful! Itzel was our hostess most days, spoke very good English, and keep us happy. Rene was our jack of all trades, a very fun guy to be around, and Fidel was the door keeper at night. And did I mention affordable? Just a great all round place. They couldn't have made us feel more at home. This is our new home in Zihua!!

Room Tip: Karina is on the street side and could be a little loud at times.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PenguinRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2011

My husband and I have stayed at Villas Naomi for the past 4 years (2 months each time) and will do so as long as Naomi and staff continues to welcome us with open arms and good service. Each villa offers a different layout, the rooms are big enough, clean, comfortable and safe. The pool with bar is always clean and enjoyable. If you need anything ... just ask and they will oblige you with a smile. Every thing is walking distance (restaurants, laundry, bakery, theater, shopping, market, beach, etc.). They are always looking to improve and appreciate your suggestions ... they want you to be happy.

Room Tip: Villa Maria is large with an upstairs kitchen/sitting area and secluded. Villa Valeria and Villa Amalia face the pool but yet private with a large outside kitchen and inside bedroom/bath. Villa Isabel has a great palapa roof over the outside kitchen and has a great view of the villa. Villa Guadalupe is unique and beautiful with a soaking tub (honeymoonish). Villa Karina is on the noisy street side with a street lamp ... less desirable. Other villas are just as wonderful and comfortable.
  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bbruck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews