We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aweseome, awesome place in Zihuatanejo!”
Review of Villas Naomi

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Zihuatanejo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Villas Naomi
Ranked #27 of 61 Zihuatanejo B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 April 2016

What a great place! Super clean, nice friendly staff, modern, updated. The tree is gorgeous. Pool is warm and clean. Lots of chairs to lounge in. Small place, so no crowds. Within easy walking distance to like 50 restaurants and just over a small hill from Playa La Medera. Excellent!!!

Stayed: December 2015
Thank SweetSusy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2016

Although the hotel is average I have to downgrade the review for false advertising. We came to town to visit relatives who winter here. we gave up a beach and view to stay here because of the kitchen facilities for entertaining my sister and her husband and after we checked in found out that our guests were not allowed in the compound. This regulation was not mentioned on the website but was enforced by some of the geriatric guests. I would also discourage families with children as I doubt the energy that children can bring would be welcome here. A better choice would be the Irma or the Madeira Bungalows; both near by with direct beach access and beautiful views.

Room Tip: doesn't matter all are about the same
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank valerie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Spent a week at Villa Naomi and it was wonderful. Our room Villa Guadalupe, was clean and spacious. Restaurants and downtow are very close and just a short walk to the beach. The pool area is very nice. They could use more room for some more lounge chairs. Maybe pave the grass area. Internet was spotty but okay for email. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: You'll need to take hair blower.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2mgreene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2015

This lovely little boutique hotel is very central, short walks to the lovely beaches and a multitude of restaurants. It is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. We stayed in the Valeria room with a few porch stairs leading to the pool. Our kitchens was outdoors, on the covered porch and the bedroom and bathroom in the back. Loved it.

Room Tip: There are only 8 rooms, loved ours, the Valeria.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Georgette1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We got a simple two double beds room, very clean and nice, with tv air-con and ceiling fan(no view but no problem). We just need a place to rest for one night before catching our flight back home and this did the trick. I would totally stay here again and try one of the rooms with outdoor kitchenette. I also like that there is a gate and doorman at nights.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank allmaple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Zihuatanejo hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Irma
Hotel Irma
#14 of 78 in Zihuatanejo
446 reviews
5.5 km away
Gamma de Fiesta Inn Plaza Ixtapa
5 km away
Las Brisas Ixtapa
Las Brisas Ixtapa
#7 of 23 in Ixtapa
2,576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Hotel Villas Paraiso
Hotel Villas Paraiso
#21 of 23 in Ixtapa
83 reviews
6.1 km away
Emporio Ixtapa
Emporio Ixtapa
#8 of 23 in Ixtapa
873 reviews
15.6 km away
Bungalows Solecito
Bungalows Solecito
#2 of 5 in Barra de Potosi
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villas Naomi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villas Naomi

Address: Calle Adelitas 114 | Esquina Josefa Ortiz, Zihuatanejo 40880, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Guerrero > Zihuatanejo
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 61 B&Bs / Inns in Zihuatanejo
Price Range: RM347 - RM531 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villas Naomi is a beautiful hotel located with several restaurants near by, just steps from La Madera Beach and a short pleasant 10 minutes walk to downtown of Zihuatanejo. Villas Naomi is a gorgeous hotel with 9 cozy and private suites, that once you know it, surely you will want to return again. It’s just a new life-style in Zihuatanejo you should experience. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing