We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Amigo Tours
from US$39.90
More Info
from US$41.65
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$23.00
More Info
Reviews (4,368)
Filter reviews
4,368 results
Traveller rating
3,140
517
200
138
373
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,140
517
200
138
373
Show reviews that mention
All reviews early tour great tour pyramid tour visiting mexico city leonardo driver lulu guadalupe ruins shrine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 4,368 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What an amazing experience - the tour guides Gerson and Miriam are highly recommended! Moises, our tour bus driver, was safe and handled the rush of traffic expertly. While this tour involves quite a bit of walking (I did around 12,000 steps), it breaks up the different stops with some time on the bus and a lunch at Teotihuacan. Even the time on the bus was not boring, Gerson was very quick to point out great sights along the way. I will look for more tours with this group in the future!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank GoodBusiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmigotoursCalidad, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Amig@

Excellent comment, thank you very much for letting us know your point of view and your experience. It has been a pleasure to serve you.

Dulce, Amigo Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ligia was an absolutely incredible tour guide. We enjoyed absolutely every second of our time with her. She was extremely informative and provided such interesting information and history. She was prompt and eager to answer all of our questions. We have traveled to many places and then on many tours and she was one of the best tour guides we have ever had. We look forward to traveling back to Mexico City and having her as our tour guide again.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank samanthacastanuelah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmigotoursCalidad, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Amig@

We are glad to read from you and know that you had a pleasant experience.

Dulce, Amigo Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice guides who know a lot about the history and answer all your questions.
Good to be there early in the morning, so there are not too many visitors.
We started about 30 min later than planned, so definitely do not rush to the meeting point in the morning :D

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank FranziskaWgnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmigotoursCalidad, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Amig@

Thank you very much for letting us know your experience, it has been a pleasure to have been at your service.

Dulce, Amigo Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is definitely a great way to experience the museum. Considering how massive it is and vast the exhibits are, it was really helpful to have a guide to help us hone in on the various pieces. Our guide, Leonardo, was wonderful. We learned way more from him than we would have on our own, and he has happy to answer all of our questions.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank marywI3891ZU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmigotoursCalidad, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Amig@

Your comments make us very happy, Thank you very much.

Dulce, Amigo Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Miriam was great! She provided a very good service. She was also informative and answered every question I had.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank MountainBox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmigotoursCalidad, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Amig@

Many thanks for your great comment. We hope we can receive you soon again.

Dulce, Amigo Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews