We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$106
US$101
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fiesta Inn Naucalpan(Mexico City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Mexico Reforma(Mexico City)
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$130
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Marlowe(Mexico City)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
We Hotel Aeropuerto(Mexico City)
US$179
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
0
9
16
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
9
16
11
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2016

This is an older hotel that is experiencing some much-needed upgrades. The rooms are clean and good-sized, the restaurant is more than adequate (with a free American-style breakfast buffet that’s pretty good), and the staff is quite helpful.

My room had some plumbing problems, and there was no one on the staff with enough English to deal with my issue. But overall, for the price, it's worth a try.

It’s in Reforma/ Zona Rosa, amid many other hotels that I’m sure cost a lot more. The neighborhood is a safe one, which in Mexico City is unfortunately a necessary requirement.

I would definitely stay in this joint again: I felt comfortable there during my layover between flights.

Room Tip: Always check the shower & plumbing before moving into a room. If it ain't right, fixt it before agreeing to stay.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bazi43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2015

stayed here for only 2 nights while traveling through mexico. It was definatley less expensive than some other places closer to the airport. Yes the room seemed very old. but it got the job done for me..wish i had paid a little less for the room but its okay. the complimentary breakfast was actually kind of nice.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Paulie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013 via mobile

My wife is from Puebla, a smaller version of Mexico City, and I am from San Diego, CA. It seems I was more knowledgeable than her ( hence this is my forst time in the city ) and I told her we should be cautios with the eye gouging prices. This hotel is 699 or pesos 58 U.S dollars, all taxes, fees, surcharges, commissions included. Thats not counting the 200 pesos or18 dollars taxi ride from the airport, plus the 2 dollar tip for the taxi driver, nor the bell boys tips, if anything he is the one most in need. The only positive was the breakfast buffet was FREE and has a value of 99 pesos or 7-8 Dollars per person therefore bringing your hotel stay down to your low 40's.

Check out time is 1:00 p.m. Tonight we are staying to a hotel a few hundred feet called Hotel Corintiano. It says it 35 dollars per night and looks much cleaner.

Overall review....only stay here if you really must or for emergencies.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank qwerttyui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2011

Worst Hotel ever. Bad service, Dirty and dilapidated. Bedsheets look like they never get changed. Everything falls apart and or doesn't work. Bathooms are literally dirty. If you think of staying here its best to sleep in the airport or bus depot. You can find a better cleaner hotel in El Centro Historico for much less. Would not recomend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Dont listen to taxi drivers they get paid to suggest these type of hotels.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2009

This hotel is very clean, the staff is very polite and helpful, but the rooms are a bit 'dated.' I would compare them to Super 8 Motels in the US. It is very close (<2 blocks) to public transportation and one of the main streets in DF, Reforma. If you're looking for budget accomodations in the heart of downtown, this is the place. The two-double-bed room rate was 279 pesos (approx. $22.00 US).

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PhotoArtGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews