We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
212
25
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
212
25
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parque mexico washer and dryer la condesa beautiful park full kitchen boutique hotel directly across the street shower and water pressure small library hectic days art deco building one bedroom apartment lovely boutique perfect neighborhood junior suite housekeeping team lovely rooftop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2022

I was so glad we booked this hotel!

Everyone person there was outstanding in making you feel welcome and well taken care of. From Nuria contacting us before we even arrived, right through to very kindly arranging our private city tour. Also her excellent dinner and lunch recommendations. Special shoutout to Hector who was very knowledgeable and furthermore even walked with us to one of his recommended lunch spots. He's the best. The doorman were always kind and welcoming. Javier was very sweet.

I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again in a heartbeat. The location is stunning within walking distance to anything you might need.

The hotel itself is very luxurious and smelt amazing! The suite was small but was very comfortable for two people. The apartment even had a washer and dryer! The breakfast options were more than adequate.

Book it right now. You will not regret it!

Room tip: Get and uber or taxi from the airport. Very cheap
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank meeshmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 October 2022

The neighborhood of Condesa is a great space to stay - we really enjoyed the park across the street and all the cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel was clean, comfortable and safe and all the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was a relatively small continental spread, but still a great way to start the day. We loved our stay here

Room tip: we were on the top floor and there wasn't much street noise at all
Date of stay: October 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viajandoing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 September 2022

This is the best hotel, in the best neighborhood (La Condesa). Directly across the street from a large park, with over a dozen sidewalk cafe's and restaurants within just two or three blocks. The hotel itself is quiet, and beautiful. Each suite is like having your own apartment in La Condesa, with a doorman and staff. We loved having a kitchen and living room with our Jr. Suite. The staff were amazing. Once, when the dryer (inside a kitchen cabinet) was too difficult for me to figure out, the hotel maid dried and folded our laundry for us. Another time I'd left my Visa card at the front desk, and the doorman ran down the street to catch me. The metro is about a 5-10 minute walk, but we also found requesting an Uber was fast and inexpensive.

Room tip: Splurge a little and get the Jr. Suite. It's wonderful.
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John95628
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 August 2022

I found the hotel to be as advertised. We had a junior suite on the third floor facing the main, but quiet street. The room was nice, very comfortable and well priced for what you get, basically a one bedroom apartment. The location is the best in Condesa in my opinion as it is near all the restaurants and close to shopping, etc. as well as a short walk to other nice areas. In fact, we had previously made dinner reservations in various neighborhoods based on recommendations from a friend who travels to Mexico City often. After our first restaurant outside of Condesa, we cancelled the others because the options near this hotel were numerous and enjoyable and didn't involve a taxi ride that could take 30 minutes to go 2 miles based on traffic..

The only thing I would do different is take a taxi from the airport rather than the car the hotel booked for me. Life is about expectations and I expected a newer car but instead we basically got a taxi level car in which we were quoted a fee of $55 but was charged $66 + tip. Upon talking to another traveler who just took a taxi from the airport, his cost was $15. Seriously, same in the vehicle type.

Date of stay: August 2022
1  Thank Raamman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 July 2022 via mobile

Lovely hotel in the perfect neighborhood with friendly wonderful staff. Extremely spacious room, with separate living area and kitchen and convenient washer dryer. Beautiful views overlooking the park. Could walk to many terrific restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 2022travelista
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews