We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
54 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$273
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/10/21
Booking.com
US$273
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
travelup.com
US$217
View deal
Hotels.comUS$291
Official HotelUS$280
getaroom.comUS$325
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13,659)
Filter reviews
13,659 results
Traveller rating
9,663
2,731
774
274
217
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9,663
2,731
774
274
217
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish tacos san telmo el mexicano moon tower kambu restaurant chef josue juan jose tuna tower upper pool lobby bar ocean front sushi water aerobics master suite garden view kids club michael jackson show
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 13,659 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The service provided by Nayeli, Waiters: Marco, Selene and Chef: Miguel and Martin were excellent as well as the morning breakfast service. The hostess was very accomodating and friendly. At the restaurant "San Telmo", Samantha, Hector, and Jose provided great service to us. They surprised us with an artsy plate congratulating my cousin and I from graduating college.

For the Entertainment Staff, they were super friendly with us. Specifically Sophia and Eduardo. They do an excellent job keeping the guests busy in a fun way. For example, playing beach volleyball, dancing, and water aerobics.

For the Hotel Staff, Luis and Martin went out of their way to tell us about the history of baby turtles. They were so friendly and both hard workers digging up the baby turtles in the hot sun.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Z9129UPkristinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sergio Valencia, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your kind comments with us and for mentioning the elements that made your stay more comfortable such as the beautiful facilities and amazing service.
I have no doubts that your review will be of great help for many travelers while making their decision to visit Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun. Thank you for the warm words regarding our staff, service. I will certainly share your comments with Nayeli, Marco, Selene, Chef Miguel, Chef, Miguel, Martin, Sammantha, Hector, Jose, Sofia, Eduardo, Luis, and Martin.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back, which we will be happy to make very special for you.

Sincerely,

Sergio Valencia,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Had a fantastic time. We stayed at fiesta Americana for 7 days and ate the Cenauria for 6 of those 7 days. We got to know our waiters Cesie and Edilberto very well and have nothing else to say other than they are the best of the best at what they do and our hostess lorena was amazing and very helpful.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank O6055HQoscarf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sergio Valencia, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Allow me to express my gratitude for taking the time to write about your experience at Fiesta Americana Condesa.
We're happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and we were able to provide a fantastic stay for you and your family in our Restaurant "La Cenaduria".
Cesie, and Edilberto will be very happy to know that they contributed to making your stay a memorable one and will be looking forward to the honor of your return with your family again.

Sincerely,

Sergio Valencia,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

Pool monitors were great with my kids and friends .Sofia and Eduardo really make the difference with all pool games , dancing , and sports. Activities are inclusive and anyone can join them. We had a blast. Third time here and we are looking forward to comeback.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 772caiod
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sergio Valencia, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

I appreciate your valuable review and your comments from your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure for me to know that your experience at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun exceeded your expectations; our number one priority is to make every guest experience as exceptional and unique as it can be, thank you for letting us know how memorable and special your family stay was with us. I am certain that your comments will be very much appreciated by Sofia and Eduardo as it is always heartwarming to read that your efforts are being reflected in satisfied guests that are motivated to return.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Warm Greetings,

Sergio Valencia,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

Great entertainment team !! Sofia, Victor, Eduardo are amazing !! Very friendly!!! We enjoyed a lot our moments at the swimming pool!! Highly recommend the hotel.
Kids club also very good !!! Pau and Jenny really friendly and very nice with the kids !!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 954viniciusv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sergio Valencia, Director General at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

We would like to thank you for taking the time for sharing your wonderful review regards to your recent stay in paradise.
We appreciate your positive comments very much. Sofia, Eduardo, Victor, Paulina, and Jenny will be very happy for your compliments and recognition as it is a great motivating force for us to keep up with the service. We are happy to know that you enjoyed this beautiful destination.
It will be great to see you back soon.


Kind Regards,

Sergio Valencia
General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

Amazing resort and service ! Pool entertainment was top notch - Eduardo !!! Dining was fantastic, five star meals. Spa services were impeccably done, caring and safe. A wonderful week of relaxing with every need met. We will definitely return!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jennie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sergio Valencia, Director General at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Thank you very much for such a positive review, especially for your kind comments about the great service provided by our staff, especially Entertainment and Spa teams. I will personally extend your special comments to Eduardo for his extraordinary performance. It is a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and met your expectations.
We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun in the very near future.

Warm regards,

Sergio Valencia
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews