We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
WIOL.com
Booking.com
US$298
View deal
Lol.travel
US$355
US$162
View deal
SAVE US$193
Agoda.comUS$298
Hotels.comUS$355
travelup.comUS$182
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,448)
Filter reviews
11,448 results
Traveller rating
6,479
2,981
1,044
465
479
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,479
2,981
1,044
465
479
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la concha italian restaurant entertainment staff royal holiday rooftop bar main tower main pool bali beds infinity pool time share ocean view nachos specialty restaurants make reservations dress code coco bongo dinner reservations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 11,448 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

My wife and I needed a get away. This resort is in a beautiful location and some of the best water in Cancun. It’s not 5 stars, but we feel like are money was well spent. One thing I would suggest they improve is the food. Great time!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank noahdarmata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos Da Silva, Director General at Grand Park Royal Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to share your valuable comments with us, as well as for having chosen Grand Park Royal Cancun as your host during your recent vacation.

Our priority is to provide our guests with a memorable experience. For this reason, we appreciate the time it took to evaluate our services, as it helps us improve to continue exceeding your expectations, rest assured that all your suggestions will be taken into account for the improvement of our food service.

We will be waiting for your return to have the pleasure of serving you once again. We want you to create more memorable experiences with us.

Sincerely,
Carlos Da Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

We came to Mexico with a large group of friends who all work in healthcare and decided since we all have had our Covid vaccines that it would finally be a great time to get away safely and relax away from the stress of Covid.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Christa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos Da Silva, Director General at Grand Park Royal Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your preference and for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have welcomed you at Grand Park Royal Cancún.

It is very pleasing to read how much you enjoyed our services and facilities, especially during this times. Our mission is to offer and deliver the best experience and it is gratifying to know that we are achieving it.

We will be waiting for your return to have the pleasure of serving you once again. We want you to create more memorable experiences with us.

Sincerely,
Carlos Da Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Exelent service.! Lovely staff. Very delicious food. We liked carpacio de res, brodetto di pesce, gambaretto scampi and tiramisu. Highly recomended. Also breakfast here is fantastic. Nice place with magnificent view :)

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank karolina_651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos Da Silva, Director General at Grand Park Royal Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to share your valuable comments with us, as well as for having chosen Grand Park Royal Cancun as your host during your recent vacation.

It is an honor to read how much you enjoyed our facilities and services. Our mission is to make your stay as pleasant as possible and it is gratifying to know that we succeeded.

We will be really glad to welcome you again and exceed your expectations. We will be waiting for you with open arms.

Sincerely,
Carlos Da Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

We booked this hotel for a weekend getaway, and it did the job. Nothing about the hotel is extraordinaire, but everything is of good quality. The hotel infrastructure looks a bit old and worn, but they give it maintenance and keep it clean. The food menus in the restaurants are limited, but the food served is of good quality and tasty.
My only concern if I ever went back is that there weren't enough lounge beds by the pool, and I went during the pandemic when the hotel had very low occupancy, I would think that during high season it would be impossible to get one.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank asalga841820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos Da Silva, Director General at Grand Park Royal Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to share your valuable comments with us, as well as for having chosen Grand Park Royal Cancun as your host during your recent vacation.

Your every comment is very constructive and of great value to us, as they drive us to be better every day and to continue seeking your fullest satisfaction.

Have no doubt that your comments will be shared with the corresponding departments in order to improve ourselves and continue to offer the best quality service.

We are certain that we can make you feel at home every time you come. We will be waiting for your visit.

Sincerely,
Carlos Da Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

This is a review for Juan Carlos. He is absolutely amazing waiter at el mirador. Request him when you come. He’s so sweet and funny and very attentive. He makes
You feel really comfortable like you’re at home. Request him as a waiter when you come!! And give this guy a raise!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank manals487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos Da Silva, Director General at Grand Park Royal Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Grand Park Royal Cancun as the host of your recent vacation and for the time spent sharing your charming experience. I appreciate, in a very special way, the recognition for the members of our staff that made a difference during the service.

It is enormously satisfying to know that you had a memorable stay. That is one of our main goals and it is a pleasure to know that we are on the right track.

We will be waiting for your return to have the pleasure of serving you once again. We want you to create more memorable experiences with us.

Sincerely,
Carlos Da Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews