We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and Amazing Vacation Villa!!!”
View from bedroom balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from bedroom balcony
pool,palms, beach & partial view of the villas Pool, Palapas & Carbbean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
View from bedroom balcony
pool,palms, beach & partial view of the villas
Pool, Palapas & Carbbean
Pool at sunset
Beach in front of Villas Nizuc looking toward Punta Cancun
Beach in front of Villas Nizuc looking toward Punta Nizuc & Club Med
Living room w. 2 couches seats 6- also 2 chairs not in photo
Living room & partial view of patio off it.
Living room entertainment center w.satelite TV, DVDs & stereo system
Dining room - seats 8 people
Fully equipped kitchen w. all new appliances
View on entering my villa
Master bedroom & dressing table
Master bedroom, TV & balcony off master bedroom
Master bedroom bed with backlighting
Sink area in master bedroom
Ocean side bedroom w. 2 queen beds & balcony
Lagoon side bedroom w. king & 2 twin beds
First floor bathroom(s) w. double sinks, shower & toilet en suite
My patio with table for 6 & lounge chairs
Sunset lagoon view from our villa
Full rainbow
Pelican visit to our villa
Drone aerial photo of entire villa complex, ocean and lagoon
Drone aerial photo of beach in front of villas facing towards Punta Nizuc
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
4teeEight
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great place with Bad Timing!”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Very Beautiful Place with great location!!! However there were roaches (big and small) and either mites or tiny ants crawling everywhere in the villa! There was also a terrible smell that lingered our whole stay! The air did not work in the upstairs bathroom and they all leaked. The hot water was hit and miss. There was construction going, on so there was a lot of banging throughout the day. The shades would not open and struck my husband in the head. The owner and the maid's husband did offer an apology and attempted to resolve these issues, but had no way of resolving our issues during our stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2014
We did have a problem with roaches during this renters stay. The villa is fumigated once a month to kill roaches & all insects. It has since been fumigated twice with a more powerful process & I believe the roach & insect problem is now resolved. We have 8 separate split type A/Cs in our condo,all brand new. One had a defective motor that burned out & did not work, All the others worked just fine. The motor has been replaced & now all 8 work. As far as the smell, no other renters have even mentioned it, let alone complained about it. My maid, the plumber & our handyman all checked out the "smell" & informed me the only smell they experienced was in the laundry/ water heater room & was barely noticeable & occurred when the gas, on demand, water heaters shut on & off. I was there 3 weeks this summer & couldn't smell it at all. I'm sorry these renters had problems, but you can see from all the other 5 star reviews, that is the exception. In any case, the problems they had have been fixed. Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy, Utah
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hard to say because there were so many things. Loved the beautiful villa and the fact the ocean was picturesque out the back sliding doors
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diamond Bar, California
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington DC
Reviewed 7 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ct.
Reviewed 20 January 2011 for a stay in February 2010
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing