We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Garden & Ocean View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden & Ocean View
Ocen View Balcony Balcony Furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
Garden & Ocean View
Ocen View Balcony
Balcony Furniture
Two Doble Beds
Satellite TV
Dinning Area
Kichen
Bathroom
Full Marble Shower
Telephone & Clock Radio
Entry Way
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

garciasol...
Texas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Crime Scene”
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The reservation was paid for and booked through trip advisor via a gentleman named Rey C. He was quick to respond to questions and concerns. I verified our reservation ahead of time and was notified that it was allowed to arrive after 1pm. I was also informed to ask for a Carolyn or Alejandro at room 2507 for keys. Neither of these individuals were available upon our arrival. We were allowed to come back at 1:30p for entry into the condo as guests had just vacated at 11am and some time was needed to clean. We arrived a bit later at approximately 2:30pm. Once the paperwork, a quarter sheet of paper, was completed - we were provided a key and a bell boy escorted us to our room - 3208. The condo was filthy, reeking of what I can only describe as an "infectious" odor. We stored our luggage in the closet, informed the young man who checked us in - Luis, and was assured that it will be taken care of. We left for the beach and returned after 3 and before 4pm. The room was untouched. We voiced our concerns again and provided Luis photographic proof of how uncleanly the room was. He was dismissive of our concerns. We became desperate for accommodations and employed the assistance of the Hotel's front desk receptionist. (That is another issue - half of the place is a hotel and the other half are private condo rentals). It was only until we were willing to sleep in the Cancun airport that Alejandro, a self described "marketer", was notified. This gentleman was very apologetic yet condescending as he stated, "...not everyone is as educated as you are - they (guests) don't know better but to leave the room dirty." Alejandro assigned two housekeepers, taking approximately 2 hours to clean the condo. Even they were shocked at how filthy the room was. I would not recommend this condo or this management team to anyone due to poor business practices!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2015
The previous guests had checked out late. Due to the fact that it was New Year's eve, the claning staff was short handed. This was an unfortunate and isolated event which was mishandled. This is not the norm.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing