We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$130
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Hotel
US$142
US$126
View Deal
SAVE US$16
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$130
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$130
Hotels.comUS$130
ZenHotels.comUS$142
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,122)
Filter reviews
4,122 results
Traveller rating
2,706
943
266
106
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,706
943
266
106
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la bodega palapa restaurant activities director hotel zone full kitchen vacation club bedroom suite beach area ocean view isla mujeres spring break swim up bar great beach night life lounge chairs family vacation great vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 4,122 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazing, large rooms, coupled with the great service make this a must go for anyone looking to stay in Cancùn. Rooms were nice and spacey, and included all the necessities. I especially loved La Bodega, amazing steak, shout out to the staff of the restaurant.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chuyexe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M Sanchez, Director General at Fiesta Americana Cancun Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience on the community. I am glad to know that you had a memorable experience at our beautiful property.

I look forward to having the opportunity of serving you again.

General Management
Fiesta Americana Cancun Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Santino is the best entertainer at Fiesta Americana. He will make your day so fun! We really enjoyed our stay at fiesta Americana ! We also had a free antigen test when going back to the US. Very easy to do!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank P2237FPmirandam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M Sanchez, Director General at Fiesta Americana Cancun Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience on the community. I am glad to know that you had a memorable experience at our beautiful property.

I will share your congratulatory words with Santino, I am certain he will be more than happy to know that his service did please you.

I look forward to having the opportunity of serving you again.


General Management
Fiesta Americana Cancun Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family enjoyed our 3 night stay to celebrate my son's 21st birthday. We traveled with a totaled of 10 family members and 1 friend.
We had a totaled of three rooms. Two on the 3rd floor and one on the main floor. Check is was easy and staff was very friendly. Safety measures was taken at all times. We did not eat at the hotel so I cannot comment on the food.
Restaurants and shopping was in walking distance. The ferry to Isla Mujeres was a short walk if you was up to it and had comfortable shoes.
Any issues we had they came right away to rectify.
The only down side would be the grounds man would start working early in the morning before the sun came up.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cassandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M Sanchez, Director General at Fiesta Americana Cancun Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

I really appreciate you taking the time to share with us your feedback. Your comments allow us to concentrate our efforts in those areas in which we can still improve our service levels aiming at a more pleasant stay for you.

I look forward to having the opportunity of serving you again.


General Management
Fiesta Americana Cancún Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had the best view from our balcony. The service was great. The cowboy cut steak was "perfect!
Any problem they made right immediately. B
Food and beverage manager, Miguel went above and beyond for us.

Room tip: Request a water view away from Riu
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank marysF6617BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M Sanchez, Director General at Fiesta Americana Cancun Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience on the community. I am glad to know that you had a memorable experience at our beautiful property.

I will share your congratulatory words with Miguel, I am certain he will be more than happy to know that his service did please you. I look forward to having the opportunity of serving you again.

General Management
Fiesta Americana Cancun Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Exceptional experience and wonderful service! Gabriella, Juan Carlos and Luz Estrella were outstanding! They made our last night in Cancun special. Their covid testing was simple and quick, took about 15 min to complete and had results within 24 hours!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jeffsD7680PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M Sanchez, Director General at Fiesta Americana Cancun Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

I would like to thank you for your preference. I am glad to know that you had a memorable experience at our beautiful property. I will be sharing your congratulatory words with our staff, I am certain this motivates all of us to keep searching for excellence in service.

I look forward to having the opportunity of serving you again.


General Management
Fiesta Americana Cancun Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews