We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Prompt and Professional”
Review of USA Transfers

USA Transfers
Ranked #3 of 163 Transportation in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: All your Tours and Airport Transfers needs for Cancun and Riviera Maya.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We used USA Transfers for a third time. We were able to pre-pay using Paypal. Service was prompt in very clean vans. They provide texts with the van number and driver's name. Lopez was our driver on the trip to the hotel. Pech was our return driver. They both did a great job. We will use USA Transfers again.

Thank pauljeagle .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at USA Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear pauljeagle ,

Thank you very much for your comment and for choosing our company once again! We are glad our service fulfilled your expectations, and will make sure to pass your kind words to López & Pech :)

Hope to see you soon!

USA Transfers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8,350)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"cancun airport"
in 980 reviews
"great service"
in 962 reviews
"always on time"
in 410 reviews
"return trip"
in 453 reviews
"private transfer"
in 284 reviews
"transfer service"
in 199 reviews
"transfer company"
in 138 reviews
"within minutes"
in 199 reviews
"round trip transfer"
in 100 reviews
"playa del carmen"
in 280 reviews
"both ways"
in 153 reviews
"confirmation email"
in 92 reviews
"reliable service"
in 103 reviews
"no issues"
in 120 reviews
"great price"
in 128 reviews
"these guys"
in 212 reviews
"cancun area"
in 132 reviews
Filter

946 - 950 of 8,362 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018

We used USA-Transfers on two occasions during our Cancun trip - first, for roundtrip airport transfer and another private xCaret tour. Voucher details for pickup were very clear and we had no trouble locating the team at airport. Also, the return pickup was very convenient, both for the airport as well as the eco-park. Very friendly, courteous drivers. We'd have no hesitation recommending the company to friends and will certainly use them again on our next trip! Thank you!

Thank Ravi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at USA Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Ravi S,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for recommending our company. We are glad everything went as expected!

Hope to greet you again on your next trip,

USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend and I used USA transfers on our recent trip to Isla Mujeres. Fantastic service, we walked out of terminal and immediately saw the usa transfer representative. We were shown to our private van, loaded up and on our way to the ferry terminal in minutes. Very nice driver, spoke perfect english and had ice cold beer in a cooler, 2 for 5 bucks, pretty sweet ! On our return we actually arrived at the ferry terminal 45 minutes early, we easily located the usa representative who arranged an early ride back to the airport, it was perfect! We'll definitely use them again and highly recommend.

Thank TJay63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at USA Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear TJay63,

Thank you for your review and for recommending us. We are happy to know you had a hassle-free experience with us,

it will always be a pleasure to serve you,

USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

This was our first time using a private transfer in Cancun, as we always relied on the hotel services. USA Transfers is so efficient, affordable and reliable that we will never go back to the group shuttles again. I highly recommend USA transfers.

Thank CMM35805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at USA Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear CMM35805,

Thank you very much for your nice comment & for recommending us. We are glad that you had a great experience with us!

Hope to see you again in a near future,

USA Transfers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Made reservations for round trip hotel transportation from airport. They arrived promptly both times and were extremely friendly!

Thank offeringoptions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at USA Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear offeringoptions,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. It is our aim to provide a high quality service and knowing we succeeded makes us proud!

We are looking forward to greet you once again on your next trip, it will always be a pleasure to serve you,

USA Transfers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed USA Transfers also viewed

 

Been to USA Transfers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing